Skip to main content

Advancement & Foundation Staff

Welcome to the Giving Department

Brad Hodson Dr. Brad Hodson

Executive Vice President

Executive Director, Missouri Southern Foundation

Email: hodson-b@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3072

Fax: 417-625-3067


 

Elisa Bryant Elisa Bryant

Major Gifts Officer

Email: bryant-e@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3039

Fax: 417-625-3067


Michelle DucreMichelle Ducre

Major Gifts Officer

Email: ducre-m@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3037

Fax: 417-625-3067



Liz Ebert Elizabeth Ebert

Foundation Business Manager

Email: ebert-e@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9396

Fax: 417-625-3067


Donnie Goettel Donnie Goettel

Advancement Services Manager

Email: goettel-d@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3036

Fax: 417-625-3067


Delores Honey Delores Honey

Director of Donor Relations

Email: honey-d@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9696

Fax: 417-625-3067


Luanne Schneider photo Luanne Schneider

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice-President

email: schneider-l@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9615

FAX: 417-625-3067


#gomoso

©