Skip to main content

Advancement & Foundation Staff

Welcome to the Giving Department

Dr. Brad HodsonBrad Hodson

Executive Vice President
Executive Director, Missouri Southern Foundation

Email: hodson-b@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3072


Kevin GreimKevin Greim

Associate Vice-President - Development Office

Email: greim-k@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3104


Elisa BryantElisa Bryant

Director of Annual Giving

Email: bryant-e@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3039 


Robert CornCoach Corn

Part Time Director of Alumni Relations

Email: corn-r@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9330


Elizabeth EbertLiz Ebert

Foundation Business Manager

Email: ebert-e@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9396


 Delores HoneyDelores Honey

Director of Donor Relations

Email: honey-d@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9696


Teresa ShufflinTeresa Shufflin

Advancement Database Coordinator

Email: shufflin-t@mssu.edu 

Phone: 417-625-3036


Luanne SchneiderLuanne Schneider photo

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice-President

email: schneider-l@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9615

#gomoso

©