Skip to main content

Advancement & Foundation Staff

Welcome to the Giving Department

Dr. Brad Hodson

Brad Hodson Executive Vice President
Executive Director, Missouri Southern Foundation

Email: hodson-b@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3072  

Fax: 417-625-3067


 Elisa Bryant

Elisa Bryant Director of Annual Giving

Email: bryant-e@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3039

Fax: 417-625-3067

 


 Michelle Ducre

Michelle DucreMajor Gifts Officer

Email: ducre-m@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3037

Fax: 417-625-3067


Elizabeth Ebert

Liz Ebert Foundation Business Manager

Email: ebert-e@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9396

Fax: 417-625-3067
 


 Delores Honey

Delores Honey Director of Donor Relations

Email: honey-d@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9696

Fax: 417-625-3067


Teresa Shufflin

Teresa ShufflinAdvancement Database Coordinator

Email: shufflin-t@mssu.edu 

Phone: 417-625-3036

Fax: 417-625-3067


Luanne Schneider

Luanne Schneider photo Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice-President

email: schneider-l@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9615

FAX: 417-625-3067


#gomoso

©