Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer

Faculty Senate Committees

Academic Policies Committee

Co-Chairs: Tennyson Williams and Dominic Buccieri

Committee on Committees

Chair: James Capeci

Grievance Committee

Chair: Susan Craig

Handbook Committee

Chair: Andrea Cullers

Information Technology Committee

Chair: Lucas Dille

International Studies Committee

Chair: Dominic Buccieri

Library Committee

Chair: Sherry Whiteman

Teaching and Learning Committee

Chairs: Otto Borchert

Welfare Committee

Chair: Brian Mehrens