Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer

Advisory Board

The Plaster School of Business (PSB) Advisory Board is composed of distinguished senior business professionals who provide advice and counsel to the administration and faculty on issues related to the college's mission, strategic planning, curricula, instructional resources, recruitment of students, and placement of graduates. Members of the Advisory Board are appointed by the Dean of the CBCT.


First Last Employer Title
Russ Alcorn Retired
Jeremy Drinkwitz Mercy President
Chad Evans Arvest Bank President & CEO
Shaun Fanning Liberty Utilities Senior Manager, Human Resources
Jared Graham J.B. Hunt Senior Director, Sales
Mike Gray Forvis, LLP Partner
John Hunter American Ramp Company CEO
Tim  Johnson General Mills Plant Manager
Steve Koelkebeck Southwest Missouri Bank Chief Operating Officer/President
David  McCune Land Development Group Director of Operations
Bryce McDermott Branco Enterprises Inc CFO
Vicky Mieseler Ozark Center Chief Administrative Officer
Christina Ptasinski Leggett & Platt SVP Chief Human Resources Officer
Will Roderique Baker Davis Roderique Partner
Phil Slinkard H.E. Williams, Inc.  Chief Financial Officer
Travis Stevens Joplin Chamber of Commerce President and CEO
Tyler Swaffar Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Tammy Trent Leggett & Platt Senior VP & Chief Account
Clive Veri Commerce Bank Executive Vice-President
Bryan  Vowels Vowels Stovern Wealth, LLC Partner & CEO
Glenn Webster Walmart Sr Director, WM Supply Chain Operations
Jack Williams WinTech President
Ramin Zarrabi Johnson Controls Plant Manager