Skip To Top Navigation Skip To Content Skip To Footer

President's Cabinet

Executive Vice President

Dr. Brad Hodson


Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Lisa Toms


Dean of Admissions

Dr. Shellie Hewitt


Director of Athletics

Rob Mallory


Chief Financial Officer

Linda Eis


Director of Communications and External Relations

 Mark Scott