Skip to main content

Nursing Faculty

nursing monitors

Dr. Marcia WilmesDr. Marcia Wilmes

Department Chair, Nursing
Associate Professor, Nursing, 2016

Health Science Building 246

Email: wilmes-m@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9882

Learn more about Dr. Marcia Wilmes


Chrys A. Corcoranchrys corcoran photo

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2001

Health Science Building 251

Email: corcoran-c@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3150

Bachelor's (B.S.N.), University of Tulsa
Master's (M.S.), University of Kansas

Learn more about Chrys Corcoran


Dr. D. Kay Fauss kay fauss photo

MSN Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Nursing 2014

Health Science Building 256

Email: fauss-k@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9775

Associate's (A.D.N.), Missouri Baptist School of Nursing
Bachelor's (B.S.N.), Central Methodist University
Master's (M.S.N.), University of Missouri-Columbia
Doctor of Nursing Practice, University of Missouri-Columbia

Learn more about Dr. D. Kay Fauss


Kelli BlantonKelli Blanton

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2012

Email: blanton-kelli@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-5473

Learn more about Kelli Blanton.


Christine B. EllerChristine B. Eller

Professor, Nursing 1981

Email: eller-c@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3151

Learn more about Christine B. Eller.


Patricia HempsmyerPatricia Hempsmyer

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2005

Email: hempsmyer-p@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9629

Learn more about Patricia Hempsmyer.


Vivian JacksonVivian Jackson

BSN Coordinator
Assistant Professor, Nursing 2011

Email: jackson-v@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9628

Learn more about Vivian Jackson.


J. Mari Beth LinderDr. J. Mari Beth Linder

Professor, Nursing 1999

Email: linder-m@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3149

Learn more about Dr. J. Mari Beth Linder


Karen MadsenKaren Madsen

Associate Professor, Nursing 2013

Email: madsen-k@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3076

Learn more bout Karen Madsen.


Coeta OgleCoeta Ogle

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2013

Email: ogle-c@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3147

Learn more about Coeta Ogle. 


Peyton KesslerPeyton Kessler

Clinical Instructor Nursing

Email: kessler-p@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3148


Kathryn CharltonKathryn Charlton

Clinical Instructor

Email: charlton-k@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3133


Terri ThorntonTerri Thornton

Administrative Assistant

Email: thornton-t@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9322

#gomoso

©