Skip to main content

Nursing Faculty

nursing monitors

Dr. Marcia Fletchall-WilmesDr. Marcia Wilmes

 Office: 246 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-9882
Email: wilmes-m@mssu.edu

Learn more about Dr. Marcia Wilmes


Mrs. Chrys A. Corcoranchrys corcoran photo

Masters of Science from University of Kansas

Teaching Responsibilities: Adult Health, Family
Research Interests: Human Simulation
Advising Area : Nursing 

Office: 251 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-3150
Email: corcoran-c@mssu.edu

Learn more about Chrys Corcoran


Dr. Diana Kay Fauss, DNP, MSN, FNP-BC, GNP-BC kay fauss photo

Master of Science in Nursing from University of Missouri-Columbia
Doctor of Nursing Practice from Universtiy of Missouri-Columbia

Teaching Responsibility: Nursing
Advising Areas: Pre-nursing and Nursing

Office: 256 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-9775
Email: fauss-k@mssu.edu

Learn more about Dr. D. Kay Fauss


Kelli BlantonMrs. Kelli Blanton, MSN, RN

Master in Nursing Education from University of Phoenix

Teaching Responsibilities: Mental Health Nursing, Adult Health Nursing
Research Interests: Simulaiton for Succes and Retention
Advising Area: Nursing

Office: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-659-5473
Email: blanton-kelli@mssu.edu

Learn more about Kelli Blanton.


Christine B. EllerMrs. Christine B. Eller, MSN

Master of Science in Nursing from University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Teaching Responsibility: Nursing
Research Interest: Pediatrics
Advising Areas: Pre-nursing, Nursing

Office: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-3151
Email: eller-c@mssu.edu

Learn more about Christine B. Eller.


Patricia HempsmyerMrs. Patricia Hempsmyer

Office: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-9629
Email: hempsmyer-p@mssu.edu

Learn more about Patricia Hempsmyer.


Vivian JacksonMrs. Vivian Jackson, MSN, CNS, RN-BC

Master of Science in Nursing from University of Kansas

Teaching Responsibility: Nursing
Advising Area: Nursing

Office: 248, Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-9628
Email: jackson-v@mssu.edu

Learn more about Vivian Jackson.


J. Mari Beth LinderDr. J. Mari Beth Linder, Ph.D., R.N., BC

Master of Science in Nursing from University of Mississippi
Doctor of Nursing from Univeristy of Missouri-Kansas City

Teaching Responsibility: Nursing

Office: 262 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-3149
Email: linder-m@mssu.edu

Learn more about Dr. J. Mari Beth Linder


Karen MadsenMrs. Karen Madsen, FNP-BC, RN

Master of Science in Nursing from Pittsburg State University

Teaching Responsibilities: Medical-Surgical Nursing, Community
Research Interests: Student/Faculty Civility, Women's Health
Advising Area: Nursing

Office: 250 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-3076
Email: madsen-k@mssu.edu

Learn more bout Karen Madsen.


Coeta OgleMrs. Coeta Ogle

Office: Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-3147
Email: ogle-c@mssu.edu

Learn more about Coeta Ogle. 


Mrs. Peyton KesslerPeyton Kessler

Office: 256 Health Sciences Building
Phone: 417-625-3148
Email: kessler-p@mssu.edu


Mrs. Kathryn CharltonKathryn Charlton

Office: 259 Health Sciences Building
Phone:  417-625-3133
Email: charlton-k@mssu.edu


Mrs. Terri Thornton Terri Thornton

Office: 243 Health Science Building
Phone:  417-625-9322
Email: thornton-t@mssu.edu

 

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth GallElizabeth Gall

Email: gall-e@mssu.edu 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Patricia SmithPatricia Smith

Office:  Nursing
Phone: 417-625-9322
Email: smith-p@mssu.edu 

#gomoso

©