Skip to main content

Nursing Faculty

A CPU


 sheryl hill photo Dr. Sheryl Hill

 Interim Director / Associate Professor, Nursing 2013

Email: hill-s@mssu.edu 

Phone: 417-625-9882

 

Learn more about Sheryl Hill.


Grace E. AytonGrace E. Ayton

BSN Coordinator / Professor, Nursing 1986

Email: ayton-g@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3148

 

 Learn more about Grace Ayton.

 

Kelli BlantonKelli Blanton

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2012

Email: blanton-k@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-5473

 

 Learn more about Kelli Blanton.

 

Christine B. EllerChristine B. Eller

Professor, Nursing 1981

Email: eller-c@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3151

 

 Learn more about Christine B. Eller.

 

Patricia HempsmyerPatricia Hempsmyer

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2005

Email: hempsmyer-p@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9629

 

 Learn more about Patricia Hempsmyer.

 

Sheryl HillSheryl Hill

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2013

Email: hill-s@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9882

 

 Learn more about Sheryl Hill.

 

Vivian JacksonVivian Jackson

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2011

Email: jackson-v@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9628

 

 Learn more about Vivian Jackson.

 

J. Mari Beth LinderDr. J. Mari Beth Linder

MSN Coordinator, Professor, Nursing 1999

Email: linder-m@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3149

 

 Learn more about Dr. J. Mari Beth Linder

 

Karen MadsenKaren Madsen

Associate Professor, Nursing 2013

Email: madsen-k@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3076

 

 Learn more bout Karen Madsen.

 

Coeta OgleCoeta Ogle

Assistant Professor, Nursing 2013

Email: ogle-c@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3147

 

 Learn more about Coeta Ogle.

 

Terri ThorntonTerri Thornton

Administrative Assistant

Email: thornton-t@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9322

 

 

Chrys A. Corcoran

chrys corcoran photo Chrys A. Corcoran
Assistant Professor, Nursing 2001

Bachelor's (B.S.N.), University of Tulsa
Master's (M.S.), University of Kansas

HSB 251, ext. 3150

 

Learn more about Chrys Corcoran 

Dr. D. Kay Fauss

kay fauss photo Dr. D. Kay Fauss
Assistant Professor, Nursing 2014

Associate's (A.D.N.), Missouri Baptist School of Nursing
Bachelor's (B.S.N.), Central Methodist University
Master's (M.S.N.), University of Missouri-Columbia
Doctor of Nursing Practice, University of Missouri-Columbia

HSB 256, ext 9775

Learn more about Dr. D. Kay Fauss

#gomoso

©