Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Psychology Department

Dr. Robert McDermid, Department Head

General Psychology, Child and Adolescent Development, Human Sexuality, Computers in the Behavioral Sciences, and Senior Thesis

Email: mcdermid-r@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9768

Office: Health Sciences 234

Dr. Anthony Adamopoulos photo Dr. Anthony Adamopoulos

General Psychology, Experimental Psychology, Memory & Cognition, and Senior Thesis

Email: adamopoulos-a@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9618

Office: Health Sciences 232


Dr. AmyKay Cole

General Psychology, Personal Adjustment, Abnormal Psychology, Clinical Psychology, and Applied Statistics

Email: cole-a@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9621 

Office: Health Sciences 230

Dr. Casey Cole

Applied Behaviorism, Conditioning, and Learning, Applied Statistics, General Psychology, and Senior Thesis.

Email: cole-c@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9619

Office: Health Sciences 229

Dr. Holly Hackett

General Psychology, Social Psychology, Theories of Personality, and Senior Thesis

Email: hackett-h@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9835

Office: Health Sciences 225

Dr. Loreen Huffman

Child Development, Adolescent Development, Psychology in Film, and Senior Thesis

Email: huffman-l@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9620

Office: Health Sciences 233

This is a picture of Karen Kostan, a Psychology professor at MSSU.Dr. Karen Kostan

General Psychology, Sensation and Perception, Animal Behavior, Physiological Psychology, Junior Seminar, and Experimental Psychology

Email: kostan-k@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3069

Office: Health Sciences 231


Dr. Susan Tucker

General Psychology, Educational Psychology, and Senior Thesis

Email: tucker-s@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9776

Offices: Health Sciences 227

Jeane Elliott

Department Secretary

Email: elliott-j@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9315

Office: Health Sciences 241


 

 

  

 

 

#gomoso

©