Skip to main content

Kinesiology Faculty

A CPU

This is a picture of Jean Hobbs, department chair. Jean M. Hobbs

Department Chair, Professor, 1991

Phone: 417-625-9745

hobbs-j@mssu.edu


Sheri L. Beeler Sheri L. Beeler

Professor, 1995

Phone: 417-625-9544

Email: beeler-s@mssu.edu


Maria BruggemanMaria Bruggeman

Assistant Professor, 2010

417-625-9627

bruggeman-m@mssu.edu


Marty Conklin

C. Martin Conklin

Associate Professor, 1988

417-625-9713

conklin-m@mssu.edu


Bryce DarnellBryce Darnell

Instructor, 2007
Head Baseball Coach

417-625-9312

darnell-b@mssu.edu


William Gray William Gray

Instructor, 2008
Head Softball Coach

417-625-9873

gray-w@mssu.edu


Brenda Hayes Brenda Hayes

Administrative Assistant Kinesiology/Athletics

417-625-9316

hayes-b@mssu.edu


Andrea Hacker Andrea Hacker 

Assistant Professor, 2013

417-625-9573

Hacker-A@mssu.edu


Maryann Mitts Maryann Mitts

Assistant Professor 2013

417-625-9547

Mitts-M@mssu.edu


Patty Vavra Patricia Vavra

Assistant Professor, 1994
Head Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

417-625-3063

vavra-p@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©