Skip to main content

Kinesiology Faculty

Kinesiology Department

Jean M. Hobbs

This is a picture of Jean Hobbs, department chair.

Department Chair, Professor, 1991

Phone: 417-625-9745

hobbs-j@mssu.edu


Sheri L. Beeler

Sheri L. Beeler

Professor, 1995

Phone: 417-625-9544

Email: beeler-s@mssu.edu


Maria Bruggeman

Maria Bruggeman

Assistant Professor, 2010

417-625-9627

bruggeman-m@mssu.edu


C. Martin Conklin

Marty Conklin

Associate Professor, 1988

417-625-9713

conklin-m@mssu.edu


Bryce Darnell

Bryce Darnell

Instructor, 2007
Head Baseball Coach

417-625-9312

darnell-b@mssu.edu

 


Brenda Hayes

Brenda Hayes

Administrative Assistant Kinesiology

417-625-9316

hayes-b@mssu.edu


Andrea Cullers 

Andrea Hacker

Assistant Professor, 2013

417-625-9573

Cullers-A@mssu.edu


Maryann Mitts

Maryann Mitts

Assistant Professor 2013

417-625-9547

Mitts-M@mssu.edu


Patricia Vavra

Patty Vavra

Assistant Professor, 1994
Head Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

417-625-3063

vavra-p@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©