School of Business

2013-2014 Officers:

President - Sam Agee

Vice President - Hailey Aguinaga

Treasurer - Hailey Baum

Secretary - Cara Nicole Gooch

For more information contact:

Dr. William E. Huffman

Professor of Accounting

Plaster Room 309G


Delta Mu Delta

Delta Mu Delta is an international honor society in Business Administration that exists to promote higher scholarship in training for business and to recognize and reward scholastic achievement in business subjects.

To be inducted in the Lambda Gamma Chapter, students must major in business and graduate in the top 20% of their class