To Submit an IRB Application Form, Contact

Janette Van De Mark, IRB Manager
Senior Analyst and Reporting Specialist
Plaster Hall, Room 321E


For Questions About the IRB Application Process, Contact

Loreen Huffman, Chair of the MSSU IRB
Professor of Psychology
Julio S. Leon Health Science Building, Room 233

IRB Committee 2014 – 2015

Loreen Huffman
Elliott Ennis
Tom Schmidt
Grace Ayton
Chris Moos
Chris Corcoran
Andrea Cullers
Nicholas Nicoletti

The ad hoc IRB Policy Review Committee consists of the IRB members listed above (except Tom Schmidt), and

Michael Howarth
William Edwards
Gerald Schlink