Spiva Library

Library Staff

Director

wendy mcgrane photoWendy McGrane
Voice: 417-625-9801
Room: L-119
E-mail: mcgrane-w@mssu.edu

 



Secretary

Melissa ForsytheMelissa Forsythe
Voice: 417-625-9362
Room: L-118
E-mail: forsythe-m@mssu.edu

 

 


Archivist/Librarian

Charles Nodler

Charles Nodler
Voice: 417-625-9552
Room: L-143
E-mail: nodler-c@mssu.edu

 

 


Audio Visuals Clerk

Penny Richeson

Penny Richeson
Voice: 417-625-9770
Room: L-405
E-mail: richeson-p@mssu.edu

 

 


Technical Services Librarian

Hong Li
Voice: 417-625-9550
Room: L-109
E-mail: li-h@mssu.edu

 

Cataloging Clerk

Donna Pooley 
Voice: 417-625-9550
Room: L-109
E-mail: donna-j@mssu.edu

 

Cataloging Clerk

Kayla Curran 
Voice: 417-625-9550
Room: L-109
E-mail: curran-k@mssu.edu

 

Circulation Specialist

Christine Allgood
Voice: 417-625-9362
Room: L-323
E-mail: allgood-c@mssu.edu
 

 

Collection Management and Administrative Librarian 

James CapeciJames Capeci
Voice: 417-625-3180
Room: L-421
E-mail: capeci-j@mssu.edu

 

 

Emerging Technologies Librarian/Systems Librarian

Xiaocan (Lucy) Wang
Voice: 417-625-3184
Room: L-308
E-mail: wang-x@mssu.edu

 

Government Documents Clerk

Gayle O'Neal

Gayle O'Neal
Voice: 417-625-9770
Room: L-405
E-mail: oneal-g@mssu.edu

 

 


Instruction/Reference Librarian

Nancy M. Crabtree

Nancy M. Crabtree
Voice: 417-625-9729
Room: L-306
E-mail: crabtree-n@mssu.edu

 

 


Public Services Librarian

Amber Carr

Amber Carr
Voice: 417-625-9335
Room: L-409
E-mail: carr-a@mssu.edu

 

 

 

Public Services Clerk

Mary HMary Heimeim
Voice: 417-625-9335
Room: L-409
E-mail: heim-m@mssu.edu

 

 

 

Serials/Reference Librarian

Robert Black

Robert Black
Voice: 417-625-9310
Room: L-307
E-mail: black-r@mssu.edu

 

 

©