Spiva Library

Library Staff

Interim Director

James Capeci James Capeci
Voice: 417-625-9806
Room: L-120
E-mail: capeci-j@mssu.edu


Library Administrative Coordinator/Acquisition Specialist

Melissa Forsythe Melissa Forsythe
Voice: 417-625-9386
Room: L-118
E-mail: forsythe-m@mssu.edu



Charles Nodler Charlie Nodler
Voice: 417-625-9552
Room: L-143
E-mail: nodler-c@mssu.edu


Audio Visual and Curriculum Clerk

Penny Richeson Penny Richeson
Voice: 417-625-9770
Room: L-405
E-mail: richeson-p@mssu.edu


Technical Services Librarian

  Hong Li
Voice: 417-625-3107
Room: L-109
E-mail: li-h@mssu.edu


Cataloging Clerk

  Donna Pooley 
Voice: 417-625-3103
Room: L-109
E-mail: pooley-d@mssu.edu


PT Technical Services Clerk

  Whitney Hamm 
Voice: 417-625-3105
Room: L-109
E-mail: hamm-W@mssu.edu


Government Documents Clerk

Gayle O'Neal Gayle O'Neal
Voice: 417-625-9770
Room: L-405
E-mail: oneal-g@mssu.edu


Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist

  Kayla Reed
Voice: 417-625-9687
Room: L-323
E-mail: reed-k@mssu.edu


Emerging Technologies Librarian/Systems Librarian

  Xiaocan (Lucy) Wang
Voice: 417-625-3184
Room: L-308
E-mail: wang-x@mssu.edu


Instruction/Reference Librarian

Nancy M. Crabtree Nancy M. Crabtree
Voice: 417-625-9729
Room: L-306
E-mail: crabtree-n@mssu.edu


Public Services Librarian

Amber Carr Amber Carr
Voice: 417-625-9335
Room: L-409
E-mail: carr-a@mssu.edu


Marketing and Outreach Specialist

Mary Heim Mary Heim
Voice: 417-625-9335
Room: L-409
E-mail: heim-m@mssu.edu


Periodicals and Electronic Databases Librarian

Robert Black Robert Black
Voice: 417-625-9310
Room: L-307
E-mail: black-r@mssu.edu