Skip to main content

ACTS Staff

Advising, Counseling, and Testing Department

kelly wilson

Kelly Wilson, M.S.

Director
Advising, Counseling & testing
wilson-k@mssu.edu
417-625-9324


 

faustina abrahams Faustina Abrahams, MS, LPC,NCC

First Year Advising Coordinator/Clinical Counselor
abrahams-f@mssu.edu
417-625-9324


 

Heather Bullock Heather Bullock Ed.S.,LPC

Clinical Counselor/Academic Advisor
bullock-h@mssu.edu
417-625-9324


 

alex gandyAlex Gandy, B.S.

Academic Advisor
gandy-a@mssu.edu
417-625-9324


 

Jeannie GilbertJeannie Gilbert, M.S.

Testing Coordinator/Academic Advisor
gilbert-jeannie@mssu.edu
417-625-9324


 

Mary Parker

Mary Parker, M.S.,NCC, CCMHC, LPC

Clinical Counselor/Academic Advisor
parker-m@mssu.edu
417-625-9324


 

lauren powell

Lauren Powell

Administrative Assistant
powell-l@mssu.edu
417-625-9324

#gomoso

©