Skip to main content

Our Lion Pride Tuition Discount 


In State Tuition even outside of Missouri

States included in the Lion Pride Tuition include Nebraska Iowa,Illinois, Kansas Missouri, Kentucky, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Tennessee, and TexasOur Lion Pride Tuition Discount for in-state tuition now includes every state touching Missouri: Arkansas, Kansas, Oklahoma, Illinois, Iowa, Tennessee, Kentucky, and Nebraska.  

Our university is dedicated to providing you with the most affordable tuition possible for high-quality education. With our in-state tuition now covering tuition rates for students from all states touching Missouri, we can make your university dreams come to life for a discounted price--without sacrificing quality. While most universities only offer in-state tuition to students native to their state, we've found a unique way to invite students from eight outside states into our university. 

It doesn't matter where you're from--at Missouri Southern State University, we're all Lions. And we've got you covered.

While enjoying your Lion Pride Tuition discount, keep in mind these bonus points: 

With our affordable tuition, four schools (Arts & Sciences, the Robert W. Plaster School of Business Administration, Health Sciences, and Education) and nearly hundreds of degree options, we can offer you a rewarding college experience with excellent programs without emptying your wallet.