Skip to main content

Department Liaisons

Student in class

Liaison Information

MSSU Department:

Liaison:

Email:

Phone (417):

Computer Information Science Dennis Herr herr-d@mssu.edu  625-9663
Department of Art Amber Mintert mintert-a@mssu.edu  625-3115
Department of Biology and Environmental Health Dr. Vickie Roettger roettger-v@mssu.edu  625-3176
Department of English and Philosophy Katherine Gray gray-katherine@mssu.edu  625-3164
Department of Mathematics Dr. Kerry Johnson johnson-k@mssu.edu 625-9675
Department of Social Sciences Dr. Ree Wells-Lewis wells-r@mssu.edu 625-9762
Department of Accounting /Finance/Economics
Marketing/Management/International Business
Dr. Brian Nichols nichols-b@mssu.edu  625-9559
Department of Kinesiology Dr. Jean Hobbs hobbs-j@mssu.edu 625-9745
Department of Psychology Dr. Robert McDermid mcdermid-r@mssu.edu 625-9768
Department of Teacher Education Ms. Lorinda Hackett hackett-l@mssu.edu  625-3060

#gomoso

©