Skip to main content

Department Liaisons

A CPU

MSSU Department:

Liaison:

Email:

Phone:

Computer Information Science Dr. Jack Oakes oakes-j@mssu.edu 625-9683
Department of Art Dr. Christine Bentley bentley-c@mssu.edu 625-3066
Department of Biology and Environmental Health Dr. Crystal Lemmons lemmons-c@mssu.edu 625-9592
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences Dr. Marsi Archer archer-m@mssu.edu 625-9541
Department of Communication Mr. Ward Bryant bryant-w@mssu.edu 625-9710
Department of English and Philosophy Dr. Joy Dworkin dworkin-j@mssu.edu 625-9647
Department of Modern Languages Dr. Sherman Hou hou-s@mssu.edu 625-3106
Department of Mathematics Dr. Kerry Johnson johnson-k@mssu.edu 625-9675
Department of Music Dr. Jeff Macomber
(Interim Chair)
macomber-j@mssu.edu  625-9635
Department of Social Sciences Dr. Ree Wells-Lewis wells-r@mssu.edu 625-9762
Department of Theatre Dr. James Lile lile-j@mssu.edu 625-9656
Department of Accounting /Finance/Economics
Marketing/Management/International Business
Dr. Tom Schmidt schmidt-t@mssu.edu 625-3544
Department of Kinesiology Dr. Jean Hobbs hobbs-j@mssu.edu 625-9745
Department of Psychology Dr. Robert McDermid mcdermid-r@mssu.edu 625-9768
Department of Teacher Education Ms. Lorinda Hackett hackett-l@mssu.edu  625-3060

#gomoso

©