Dual Credit/Dual Enrollment

MSSU Department:

Department Head:

Email:

Phone:

Computer Information Science Dr. Jack Oakes oakes-j@mssu.edu 625-9683
Department of Art Dr. Christine Bentley bentley-c@mssu.edu 625-3066
Department of Biology and Environmental Health Dr. Jennifer Dennis dennis-j@mssu.edu 625-3569
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences Dr. Marsi Archer archer-m@mssu.edu 625-9541
Department of Communication Mr. Ward Bryant bryant-w@mssu.edu 625-9710
Department of English and Philosophy Dr. David Ackiss ackiss-d@mssu.edu 625-9686
Department of Foreign Languages Dr. Sherman Hou hou-s@mssu.edu 625-3106
Department of Mathematics Dr. Kerry Johnson johnson-k@mssu.edu 625-9675
Department of Music Mr. Brian Fronzaglia
fronzaglia-b@mssu.edu 625-3061
Department of Social Sciences Dr. Stephen D. Smith smith-steve@mssu.edu 625-3008
Department of Theatre Dr. James Lile lile-j@mssu.edu 625-9656
Department of Accounting /Finance/Economics Dr. David Smith smith-d@mssu.edu 625-3012
Department of Marketing/Management/International Business Dr. Chris Moos moos-c@mssu.edu 625-9703
Department of Kinesiology Dr. Jean Hobbs hobbs-j@mssu.edu 625-9745
Department of Psychology Dr. Robert McDermid mcdermid-r@mssu.edu 625-9768
Department of Teacher Education Dr. Deborah Pulliam Brown pulliam-d@mssu.edu 625-3060
©