Skip to main content

Computer Information Science Faculty

CIS corner photo

jack oakes Jack Oakes - Professor, Department Head

Office: Plaster 223E
Phone: 625-9683
E-mail: oakes-j@mssu.edu


collins photo James Collins - Professor

Office: Plaster 223B
Phone: 625-9661
E-mail: collins-j@mssu.edu


herr photo Dennis Herr - Professor

Office: Plaster 223C
Phone: 625-9663
E-mail: herr-d@mssu.edu


b. pinet photo Bill Pinet - Associate Professor

Office: Plaster 223H
Phone: 625-3059
E-mail: pinet-w@mssu.edu


schiavo photo Stephen Schiavo - Professor

Office: Plaster 223F
Phone: 625-9351
E-mail: schiavo-s@mssu.edu


tunnell photo Hartford Tunnell - Associate Professor

Office: Plaster 223I
Phone: 625-9662
E-mail: tunnell-h@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©