Skip to main content

School of Business Faculty Directory

School of Business

Dr. J. Chris MoosJ. Chris Moos

Interim Dean of the School of Buisness
Plaster Hall Office 309L
417-625-9703  
Moos-C@mssu.edu


Dr. Thomas SchmidtDr. Thomas Schmidt

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Marketing
Professor of Business Administration (Marketing & Management)
Plaster Hall Office 309O
417-625-3544   
Schmidt-T@mssu.edu


Michelle DawsonMichelle Dawson

Academic Support Specialist
Assistant Professor of Management
Plaster Hall Office 309M
417-625-9786   
Dawson-Michelle@mssu.edu


Desiree' BreidensteinDr. Nii Adote Abrahams

Business Advisor and Student Support Coordinator
Plaster Hall Office 310G
417-625-3182 
Breidenstein-D@mssu.edu


Dr. Nii Adote AbrahamsDr. Nii Adote Abrahams

Professor of Finance and Economics
Plaster Hall Office 310F
417-625-9536  
Abrahams-N@mssu.edu


Dr. Jonathan O. AdongoDr. Jonathan O. Adongo

Assistant Professor of Economics
Plaster Hall Office 310D
417-625-9606  
Adongo-J@mssu.edu


Dr. Beverly Block  Dr. Beverly Block

Professor of Business Administration
Plaster Hall Office 309Q
417-625-9603  
Block-B@mssu.edu


Karen A. BradshawKaren A. Bradshaw

SBTDC Consultant and Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship Professor and Advisors
Plaster Hall Office 107B
417-625-9520  
Bradshaw-K@mssu.edu


Dr. Mark Comstock, CPADr. Mark Comstock, CPA

Professor of Accounting
Plaster Hall Office 309A
417-625-3122
Comstock-M@mssu.edu


Dr. E. Scott CraginDr. E. Scott Cragin

Professor of Marketing
Plaster Hall Office 309J
417-625-9609
Cragin-S@mssu.edu


Megan Douglas, SPHRMegan Douglas, SPHR

Instructor of Management
Plaster Hall Office 307A
417-625-9523  
Douglas-M@mssu.edu


Stu DunlopStu Dunlop

Instructor of Marketing
Plaster Hall Office 309F
417-625-9702  
Dunlop-J@mssu.edu


Dr. William Huffman, CPADr. William Huffman, CPA

Professor of Accounting
Plaster Hall Office 309G
417-625-9778
Huffman-W@mssu.edu


Mr. Terry MarionMr. Terry Marion

Professor of Management
Plaster Hall Office 309K
417-625-9507
Marion-T@mssu.edu


Christi MattixChristi Mattix

Instructor of Accounting
Plaster Hall Office 309E
417-625-3546  
Mattix-C@mssu.edu


Douglas MyersDouglas Myers

Instructor of Management
Plaster Hall Office 307C
417-625-3539
Myers-D@mssu.edu


Dr. Brian NicholsDr. Brian Nichols

Associate Professor of Finance and Economics
Plaster Hall Office 310G
417-625-9599
Nichols-B@mssu.edu


Dr. Richard RawlinsDr. Richard Rawlins

Professor of Finance and Economics
Plaster Hall Office 310E
417-625-9716
Rawlins-R@mssu.edu


Dr. David M. Smith, CPADr. David M. Smith, CPA

Professor of Accounting
Plaster Hall Office 309H
417-625-3012  
 Smith-D@mssu.edu


Jill Smith, CPAJill Smith, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Plaster Hall Office 309D
417-625-9593  
Smith-J@mssu.edu


Dr. Alex Vernon, CQEDr. Alex Vernon, CQE

Professor of Management
Plaster Hall Office 309P
417-625-9671  
Vernon-A@mssu.edu


Administrative Support Staff

Emily BoydstonEmily Boydston 

School of Business Administrative Assistant
Plaster Hall Office 310
417-625-9371  
Boydston-E@mssu.edu 


 

Dawn BanksonDawn Bankson

Dean's Assistant
Plaster Hall Office 302
417-625-9319 
Bankson-D@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©