Menu MSSU

Mathematics Faculty

Dr. Kerry Johnson, Department head

Office: Reynolds Hall 212
Phone: 417-625-9675
Email: johnson-k@mssu.edu

Mr. Alan R. Adkins, Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 232A
Phone 417-625-9856
Email Adkins-A@mssu.edu

Dr. Laura L. Adkins Professor

Reynolds Hall 228
Phone 417-625-9749
Email Adkins-L@mssu.edu

Dr. Amila Appuhamy Assistant Professor

Reynolds Hall 223
Phone 417-625-9718
Email Appuhamy-A@mssu.edu

Mr. David L. Baker Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Baker-David@mssu.edu

Ms. Jean Coltharp Instructor

Reynolds Hall 232A
Phone 417-625-9658
Email Coltharp-J@mssu.edu

Mr. Robert G. Culp Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Culp-R@mssu.edu

Mrs. Carrie L. Curtis Assistant Professor

Reynolds Hall 232B
Phone 417-625-9854
Email Curtis-C1@mssu.edu

Dr. Charles N. Curtis Professor

Reynolds Hall 207
Phone 417-625-9714
Email Curtis-C@mssu.edu

Dr. Linda M. Hand Professor

Reynolds Hall 231
Phone 417-625-9721
Email Hand-L@mssu.edu

Mr. Brian Hancock Online Adjunct Faculty


Phone
Email Hancock-B@mssu.edu

Dr. Dennis R. Harmon Professor

Reynolds Hall 227
Phone 417-625-9611
Email Harmon-D@mssu.edu

Dr. Richard A. Laird Professor

Reynolds Hall 229
Phone 417-625-9699
Email Laird-R@mssu.edu

Dr. Grant H. Lathrom Associate Professor

Reynolds Hall 222
Phone 417-625-9767
Email Lathrom-G@mssu.edu

Dr. Yuanjin Liu Online Adjunct Faculty


Phone
Email Liu-Y@mssu.edu

Mrs. Heather Miller Online Adjunct Faculty


Phone
Email Miller-H@mssu.edu

Dr. Juan L. Vazquez Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 230
Phone 417-625-9540
Email Vazquez-J@mssu.edu

Dr. Lyle L. Welch Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Welch-L@mssu.edu

Coby Hopkins Department Head Secretary

Reynolds Hall 210
Phone 417-625-9766
Email Hopkins-C@mssu.edu

Christina Hamilton Faculty Secretary

Reynolds Hall 217A
Phone 417-625-9376
Email Hamilton-C@mssu.edu

©