Skip to main content

Mathematics Faculty

A CPU

Faculty

Kerry Johnson

Dr. Kerry Johnson, Department Chair

Reynolds Hall 212
Phone 417-625-9645
Email johnson-k@mssu.edu 


 

Laura Adkins Dr. Laura L. Adkins, Professor

Reynolds Hall 228
Phone 417-625-9749
Email Adkins-L@mssu.edu


Appuhamy

Dr. Amila Appuhamy, Assistant Professor

Reynolds Hall 223
Phone 417-625-9718
Email Appuhamy-A@mssu.edu

Dr. Jacob Boswell, Assistant Professor

Reynolds Hall 232B
Phone 417-625-3110
Email Boswell-J@mssu.edu 

Jean Coltharp

Ms. Jean Coltharp, Instructor

Reynolds Hall 232A
Phone 417-625-9658
Email Coltharp-J@mssu.edu


Carrie Curtis

Mrs. Carrie L. Curtis, Assistant Professor

Reynolds Hall 232B
Phone 417-625-9854
Email Curtis-C1@mssu.edu


Charles Curtis

Dr. Charles N. Curtis, Professor

Reynolds Hall 207
Phone 417-625-9714
Email Curtis-C@mssu.edu


Linda Hand

Dr. Linda M. Hand, Professor

Reynolds Hall 231
Phone 417-625-9721
Email Hand-L@mssu.edu


Dennis Harmon

 Dr. Dennis R. Harmon, Professor

Reynolds Hall 227
Phone 417-625-9611
Email Harmon-D@mssu.edu


 

Rich Laird Dr. Richard A. Laird, Professor

Reynolds Hall 229
Phone 417-625-9699
Email Laird-R@mssu.edu


Dr. Grant H. Lathrom, Associate Professor

Reynolds Hall 222
Phone 417-625-9767
Email Lathrom-G@mssu.edu

Coby Hopkins
Coby Hopkins, Department Chair Administrative Assistant

Reynolds Hall 210
Phone 417-625-9766
Email Hopkins-C@mssu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. David L. Baker Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Baker-David@mssu.edu

Mr. Robert G. Culp, Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Culp-R@mssu.edu

Mr. Brian Hancock, Online Adjunct Faculty

Email Liu-Y@mssu.edu

Dr. Yuanjin Liu, Online Adjunct Faculty

Email Liu-Y@mssu.edu

Mrs. Heather Miller, Online Adjunct Faculty

Email Miller-H@mssu.edu

Dr. Juan L. Vazquez, Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 230
Phone 417-625-9540
Email Vazquez-J@mssu.edu

Dr. Lyle L. Welch, Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Welch-L@mssu.edu

 

#gomoso

©