Skip to main content

Mathematics Faculty

leaves of grass

Faculty

Dr. Kerry Johnson

Department ChairKerry Johnson
johnson-k@mssu.edu  
Reynolds Hall 212
Phone 417-625-9675

 

Dr. Laura L. Adkins

Professor Laura Adkins
Adkins-L@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 228
Phone 417-625-974


Dr. Amila Appuhamy

Assistant ProfessorAmila Appuhamy
Appuhamy-A@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 223
Phone 417-625-9718



Dr. Jacob Boswell

Assistant Professor
Boswell-J@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 232B
Phone 417-625-3110 

 

Ms. Jean Coltharp

InstructorJean Coltharp
Coltharp-J@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 232A
Phone 417-625-9658



Mrs. Carrie L. Curtis

Assistant ProfessorCarrie Curtis
Curtis-C1@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 232B
Phone 417-625-9854

 

Dr. Charles N. Curtis

ProfessorCharles Curtis
Curtis-C@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 207
Phone 417-625-9714

 

Dr. Linda M. Hand

ProfessorLinda Hand
Hand-L@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 231
Phone 417-625-9721

 

 Dr. Dennis R. Harmon

ProfessorDennis Harmon
Harmon-D@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 227
Phone 417-625-9611

 

Dr. Richard A. Laird

ProfessorRichard Laird
Laird-R@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 229
Phone 417-625-9699


Dr. Grant H. Lathrom

Associate Professor
Lathrom-G@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 222
Phone 417-625-9767


Coby Hopkins

Department Chair Administrative AssistantCoby Hopkins
Hopkins-C@mssu.edu 
Reynolds Hall 210
Phone 417-625-9766

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. David L. Baker Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Baker-David@mssu.edu

Mr. Robert G. Culp, Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Culp-R@mssu.edu

Mr. Brian Hancock, Online Adjunct Faculty

Email Liu-Y@mssu.edu

Dr. Yuanjin Liu, Online Adjunct Faculty

Email Liu-Y@mssu.edu

Mrs. Heather Miller, Online Adjunct Faculty

Email Miller-H@mssu.edu

Dr. Juan L. Vazquez, Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 230
Phone 417-625-9540
Email Vazquez-J@mssu.edu

Dr. Lyle L. Welch, Adjunct Faculty

Reynolds Hall 114
Phone 417-625-3166
Email Welch-L@mssu.edu

 

#gomoso

©