Criminal Justice Administration

Criminal Justice Faculty and Staff

Dr. Michael Hulderman


Dr. Micheal HuldermanDepartment Chair, Criminal Justice Administration, 2013

Doctorate (Ed.D.), Oklahoma State University
Master's (M.S.), Northeastern State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 126    417.625.9684
hulderman-m@mssu.edu

 

Mr. Chad Adams


Mr. Chad AdamsAssistant Professor, Criminal Justice, 2011
Master's (M.S.), Pittsburg State University
Master's (M.S.), Northeastern State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 126    417.625.9680
adams-c@mssu.edu

 

Mr. Matt Cowdin

Mr. Matt CowdinLaw Enforcement Academy Training Coordinator, Criminal Justice, 2008
Master's (M.S.), Southeast Missouri State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 107     417.625.9519
cowdin-m@mssu.edu

 

 Mr. David Newell

Continuing Education Coordinator, Criminal Justice, 2012 Mr. David Newell
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 111  417.625.9758
newell-d@mssu.edu

 


Dr. Trina J. Scott

Dr. Trina J.ScottProfessor, Criminal Justice, 1994
Law Degree (J.D.), Univ. of Missouri-Columbia
Bachelor's (B.A.), Indiana University
Justice Center, 114    417.625.3143
scott-t@mssu.edu

 

 

Mr. Richard Spencer

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, 1995Mr. Richard Spencer
Master's (M.S.), Central Missouri State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 113    417.625.3171
spencer-r@mssu.edu

 

 

Mr. J. J. Spurlin, Jr.

Mr. J. J. Spurlin, Jr.Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, 1998
Specialist (Ed.S.), Pittsburg State University
Master's (M.S.), Pittsburg State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Justice Center, 105     417.625.9738
spurlin-jj@mssu.edu

 

Mrs. Angela Bennett

Mrs. Angela BennettSecretary, Criminal Justice, 2008
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate's (A.S.), Crowder College
Justice Center, 126    417.625.9302
bennett-a@mssu.edu