Criminal Justice Administration

Criminal Justice Faculty and Staff

Dr. Michael Hulderman

Interim Department Chair, Criminal Justice Administration, 2013
Doctorate (Ed.D.), Oklahoma State UniversityDr. Micheal Hulderman
Master's (M.S.), Northeastern State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Public Safety Center, 126    417.625.9684
hulderman-m@mssu.edu
 

Mr. Chad Adams

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice, 2011
Master's (M.S.), Pittsburg State UniversityMr. Chad Adams
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Public Safety Center, 103     417.625.9680
adams-c@mssu.edu 
 

Mr. Matt Cowdin

Law Enforcement Academy Training Coordinator, Criminal Justice, 2008
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State UniversityMr. Matt Cowdin
Public Safety Center, 107     417.625.9519
cowdin-m@mssu.edu
 
 

Dr. Wesley Fox

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, 2013                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Post Doc, Northcentral University
Doctorate (D.M.), University of PhoenixDr. Wesley Fox
Master's (M.A.), Chapman University
Bachelor's (B.S.), University of Phoenix
Associate's (A.A.), Long Beach City College
Public Safety Center, 110     417.625.9810
fox-w@mssu.edu
 

Mr. David Newell

Continuing Education Coordinator, Criminal Justice, 2012 Mr. David Newell
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Public Safety Center, 111     417.625.9758
newell-d@mssu.edu

 

Dr. Trina J. Scott

Professor, Criminal Justice, 1994
Dr. Trina J.ScottLaw Degree (J.D.), Univ. of Missouri-Columbia
Bachelor's (B.A.), Indiana University
Public Safety Center, 104     417.625.3143
scott-t@mssu.edu

 

Mr. Richard Spencer

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, 1995Mr. Richard Spencer
Master's (M.S.), Central Missouri State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Public Safety Center, 113     417.625.3171
spencer-r@mssu.edu

 

Mr. J. J. Spurlin, Jr.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, 1998
Specialist (Ed.S.), Pittsburg State UniversityMr. J. J. Spurlin, Jr.
Master's (M.S.), Pittsburg State University
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Public Safety Center, 105     417.625.9738
spurlin-jj@mssu.edu
 
 

Mrs. Angela Bennett

Secretary, Criminal Justice, 2008
Bachelor's (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate's (A.S.), Crowder CollegeMrs. Angela Bennett
Public Safety Center, 126    417.625.9302
bennett-a@mssu.edu

 

 

Ms. Katy Elmore

Part-Time Secretary-CEU, Criminal Justice, 2013
Public Safety Center, 109     417.625.3144 or 417.625.9511 (CEU line)
elmore-k@mssu.eduMs. Katy Elmore

 

©