Skip to main content

Biology Faculty

Dr. Vickie Roettger, Interim Department ChairDr. Vickie Roettger, Interim Department Chair and Professor of Biology & Environmental Health

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 105-A
Telephone: 417-625-3176
Email: roettger-v@mssu.edu


Dr. Alla Barry, M.D.Alla Peters

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 107-F
Telephone: 417-625-9534
Email: barry -a@mssu.edu


Dr. Teresa BomanTeresa Boman photo

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 109-B
Telephone: 417-625-9704
Email: boman-t@mssu.edu 


Dr. Bradley Creamer Bradley Creamer photo

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 109-F
Telephone: 417-625-3567
Email: creamer-b@mssu.edu 


Dr. Jennifer DennisJennifer Dennis

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 109-D
Telephone: 417-625-3569
Email: dennis-j@mssu.edu 


Dr. Mike Fletchermichael fletcher

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Hall 236
Telephone: 417-625-9765
Email: fletcher-m@mssu.edu


Dr. Donna JohnsonDonna Johnson photo

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Ummel Hall 115
Telephone: 417-625-3556
Email: johnson-d@mssu.edu


John KilmerPhoto of John Kilmer

Lecturer of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 107-C
Telephone: 417-625-9556
Email: kilmer-j@mssu.edu


Mary (Katie) KilmerPhoto of Mary Kilmer

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 109-A
Telephone: 417-625-3564
Email: kilmer-m@mssu.edu


Dr. Mike LawsonMike Lawson

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Hall 217A
Telephone: 417-625-3116
Email: lawson-m@mssu.edu  


Dr. Crystal LemmonsCrystal Lemmons

Professor of Biology - Biology and Environmental Health
Office: Ummel Hall 111B
Telephone: 417-625-9592
Email: lemmons-c@mssu.edu


Dr. David PenningPhoto of David Penning

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 109-C
Telephone: 417-625-9764
Email: penning-d@mssu.edu


Dr. Karen PlucinskiKaren Plucinski

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office:  Ummel Hall 111A
Telephone: 417-625-9891
Email: plucinski-k@mssu.edu


Dr. Anna RinnerAnna Rinner photo

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 109-E
Telephone: 417-625-3053
Email: rinner-a@mssu.edu


Shannon SamplePhoto of Shannon Sample

Lecturer of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 107-G
Telephone: 417-625-3165
Email: sample-s@mssu.edu


Dr. Scott WellsScott Wells photo

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 107-D
Telephone: 417-625-9510
Email: wells-s@mssu.ed u 


Dr. Jason WillandJason Willand phto

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: Reynolds Annex 109-G
Telephone: 417-625-3568
Email: willand-j@mssu.edu 


Dr. Melissa ZolnierzMelissa Zolnierz photo

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health 
Office: Reynolds Annex 107-E
Telephone: 417-625-3057
Email: zolnierz-m@mssu.edu


Professor Emeriti

Dr. John MessickPhoto of John Messick

Professor Emeritus
Office: Reynolds Annex 107-B
Telephone: 417-625-9341
Email: messick-j@mssu.edu


Dr. James Jackson Dr. James Jackson

Professor Emeritus
Office: non-teaching faculty
Telephone: 417-625-9376
Email: jackson-j@retired.mssu.edu

#gomoso

©