Skip to main content

Biology Faculty

Vickie Roettger, Interim Department ChairVickie Roettger

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 309
Telephone: 417-625-3176
Email: roettger-v@mssu.edu 


Alla Barry, M.D.Alla Peters

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 317-B
Telephone: 417-625-9534
Email: barry -a@mssu.edu


Teresa BomanTeresa Boman photo

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: RH 312
Telephone: 417-625-9704
Email: boman-t@mssu.edu 


Bradley Creamer Bradley Creamer photo

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 312
Telephone: 417-625-3567
Email: creamer-b@mssu.edu 


Anna CunninghamAnna Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 236
Telephone: 417-625-3519
Email: Cunningham-a@mssu.edu


Jennifer DennisJennifer Dennis

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 215
Telephone: 417-625-3569
Email: dennis-j@mssu.edu 


Mike Fletchermichael fletcher

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 313A
Telephone: 417-625-9765
Email: fletcher-m@mssu.edu


Kip HethKip Heth

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health 
Office: RH 313B
Telephone: 417-625-9698
Email: heth-r@mssu.edu


Donna JohnsonDonna Johnson photo

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 322B
Telephone: 417-625-3556
Email: johnson-d@mssu.edu 


Michael KennedyMike Kennedy


Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Health 
Office: RH 312
Telephone: 417-625-9857
Email: kennedy-m@mssu.edu


Mike LawsonMike Lawson

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 317C
Telephone: 417-625-9730
Email: lawson-m@mssu.edu  


Crystal LemmonsCrystal Lemmons

Professor of Biology - Biology and Environmental Health
Office: Ummel Hall 111B
Telephone: 417-625-9592
Email: lemmons-c@mssu.edu


Karen PlucinskiKaren Plucinski

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office:  Ummel Hall 111A
Telephone: 417-625-9891
Email: plucinski-k@mssu.edu


Anna RinnerAnna Rinner photo

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 322B
Telephone: 417-625-3053
Email: rinner-a@mssu.edu


Gerald SchlinkGerald Schlink

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 317D
Telephone: 417-625-9764
Email: schlink-g@mssu.edu 


Scott WellsScott Wells photo

Professor of Biology & Environmental Health
Office: RH 320
Telephone: 417-625-9510
Email: wells-s@mssu.ed u 


Jason WillandJason Willand phto

Professor of Biology 
Office: RH 312
Telephone: 417-625-3568
Email: willand-j@mssu.edu 


Melissa Zolnierz:Melissa Zolnierz photo

Assistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Health 
Office: RH 236
Telephone: 417-625-3507
Email: zolnierz-m@mssu.edu


Professor Emeriti

James JacksonJames Jackson

Professor Emeritus
Office: RH 308
Telephone: 417-625-9578
Email: Jackson-j@mssu.edu


John MessickJohn Messick

Professor Emeritus
Office: Ummel Hall  111B
Telephone: 417-625-9341
Email: messick-j@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©