# MISSOURI SOUTHERN STATE UNIVERSITY THE ROBERT W. PLASTER SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

# 2023-2024 PSB Standing Committees Membership

#### **Curriculum & Assessment Committee**

Nii Abrahams Dom Buccieri - Secretary Debi Combs Michelle Dawson Megan Douglas - Chair Abhijeet Kumar

## **Engagement & Impact Committee**

Aaron Baker - Secretary Becky Burink - Chair Dan Cravens Lucas Dille Katie Fields (invited guest) Doug Myers Brian Nichols Chris Slinkard Tanya Yantis

## **Faculty Excellence Committee**

Hassan Butt - Secretary Neeraj Dhingra Sarah Holtzen - Chair Will Huffman Brian Nichols Tom Schmidt

#### **Strategic Management Committee**

Michelle Dawson Megan Douglas Sarah Holtzen - Secretary Elke Howe Will Huffman - Chair Brian Nichols Tom Schmidt

## **Graduate Programs Committee**

Dom Buccieri - Chair Becky Burink Paula Carson Megan Douglas - Secretary Abhijeet Kumar Brian Nichols