Living on Campus

Contact Us

Residence Life Office

Billingsly Student Center room #347
417-625-9522
Residencehall@mssu.edu

Josh Doak photoJosh Doak

Director of Residence Life
Mayes Student Life Center room #102
Josh Doak
doak-j@mssu.edu 


Kevin FerdigKevin Ferdig

Resident Director
Blaine Hall room #106
ferdig-k@mssu.edu


Samantha Quackenbush photoSamantha Quackenbush

Resident Director
Blaine Hall room #106
quackenbush-s@mssu.edu

 

Jasmyne Channel photo Jasmyne Channel

Resident Director
Blaine Hall room #106
channel-j@mssu.edu



Ron Mitchell

Dean of Students
417-625-9531
Mitchell-r@mssu.edu

Esther Easter

Food Service, (Sodexo)
Esther Easter
Food Service Director
417-625-9546
esther.easter@sodexo.com

©