Living on Campus

Contact Us

Residence Life Office
Billingsly Student Center room #347
417-625-9522
Residencehall@mssu.edu

Director of Residence Life
Mayes Student Life Center room #102
Josh Doak
doak-j@mssu.edu 

Resident Directors
Responsibility: Blaine, Gockel, Stegge, Dishman, Dryer, Headlee, Maupin, Mitchell & Stone Hall
Kevin Ferdig
ferdig-k@mssu.edu

Responsibility: East & McCormick Hall
Samantha Quackenbush
quackenbush-s@mssu.edu

Dean of Students
Ron Mitchell
417-625-9531
Mitchell-r@mssu.edu

Food Service, (Sodexo)
Mike Wonderly
Food Service Director
417-625-9546
Wonderly-m@mssu.edu

©