Living on Campus

Contact Us

Residence Life Office
Billingsly Student Center room #347
417-625-9522
Residencehall@mssu.edu

Director of Residence Life
Mayes Student Life Center room #102
Josh Doak
doak-j@mssu.edu 

Resident Directors
Kevin Ferdig
ferdig-k@mssu.edu

Samantha Quackenbush
quackenbush-s@mssu.edu

Jasmyne Channel
channel-j@mssu.edu

Dean of Students
Ron Mitchell
417-625-9531
Mitchell-r@mssu.edu

Food Service, (Sodexo)
Esther Easter
Food Service Director
417-625-9546
esther.easter@sodexo.com

©