Skip to main content

Financial Aid Staff

Financial Aid

Becca Diskin Becca Diskin, the Director of Financial Aid

Director

Phone: 417-659-5422

Email: diskin-b@mssu.edu

  

Courtney SmithCourtney Smith

Counselor A-G 

Phone: 417-625-9584

Email: smith-courtney@mssu.edu


Ruth Smith Ruth Smith, Counselor H-O

Counselor H-O 

Phone: 417-625-3011

Email: smith-ruth@mssu.edu


Amber Lewis Amber Lewis, Counselor P-Z

Counselor P-Z 

Phone: 417-625-9304

Email: lewis-amber@mssu.edu


Ashley Patterson
Ashley Patterson

Title IV Aid and Compliance Counselor

Phone:  417-659-5437

Email: patterson-a@mssu.edu


 Sharon Fraser Sharon Fraser, Default Prevention

Default Prevention 

Phone: 417-625-9867

Email: fraser-s@mssu.edu


Mayra Gonzalez Mayra Gonzalez, Financial Aid Secretary

Financial Aid Secretary 

Phone: 417-625-9325 

Email: gonzalez-m@mssu.edu


Amber Higgins Amber Higgins, Systems Coordinator

Systems Coordinator 

Phone:  417-625-9586 

Email:  higgins-a@mssu.edu

 

Bethany Newsom Bethany Newsom

Scholarship Counselor          

Phone:   417-625-3161

Email:  newsom-b@mssu.edu 

  

Maghan AlbertsMaghan Alberts

Veteran Services Coordinator

Phone:  417-625-3159

Email: veterans@mssu.edu

Glenda O'Dell

Student Employment Coordinator Glenda O'Dell Student Employment Coordinator

Phone:  417-625-9398 

Email:  StudentEmployment@mssu.edu 

#gomoso

©