Skip to main content

Financial Aid Office

Financial Aid

Hearnes Hall, Room 109
Phone: 417-625-9325 
Fax: 417.659.4474 
Email: finaid@mssu.edu

Regular Office Hours: Monday- Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 Financial Aid Staff

 

 

Becca Diskin Director diskin-b@mssu.edu 417-659-5422
Brenda Blalock  Counselor     A-G blalock-b@mssu.edu  417-625-9584
Ruth Smith Counselor     H-O smith-ruth@mssu.edu 417-625-3011
Amber Lewis Counselor     P-Z lewis-amber@mssu.edu  417-625-9304 
Mayra Gonzalez Financial Aid Secretary gonzalez-m@mssu.edu 417-625-9325
Linda Steele Scholarship Coordinator  steele-l@mssu.edu  417-625-3161 
Harvetta Freeman Scholarship Clerk  freeman-h@mssu.edu  417-625-3160
Sharon Fraser Default Prevention  fraser-s@mssu.edu  417-625-9867 
Julia Jensen Title IV Aid & Compliance Counselor jensen-j@mssu.edu 417-659-5437
Denise Vigil Veterans Certifying Official vigil-d@mssu.edu  417-625-3159 
Amber Higgins  Systems Coordinator higgins-a@mssu.edu 417-625-9586
Tonya Nickle Student Employment nickle-t@mssu.edu 417-625-9398

#gomoso

©