Skip to main content

ACTS Staff

Advising, Counseling, and Testing Department

faustina abrahams Faustina Abrahams, MS, LPC,NCC

Interim Director, Advising, Counseling & Testing Services
Coordinator, Advising Services
abrahams-f@mssu.edu
417-625-9521

 

 

 

Heather Bullock Heather Bullock Ed.S.,LPC

Mental Health Counselor
bullock-h@mssu.edu
417-625-3157

 

 

 

Jeannie GilbertJeannie Gilbert, M.S.

Testing Coordinator
gilbert-jeannie@mssu.edu
417-625-9595

 

 

 

Mary Parker

Mary Parker, M.S.,NCC, CCMHC, LPC

Mental Health Counselor
parker-m@mssu.edu
417-625-9542

 

 

 

Kathleen Studebaker, M.F.A.Kathleen Studebaker, M.F.A.

Academic Advisor
studebaker-k@mssu.edu 
417-625-9529

 

 

 

Kristine Steddum, B.A.Kristine Steddum, B.A.

Academic Advisor
steddum-k@mssu.edu
417-625-9610

 

 

 

Michelle Kleinheider, M.A.

Academic Advisor
kleinheider-m@mssu.edu
417-625-3588

 

Debra Swearengen, M.S.

Academic Advisor
swearengen-d@mssu.edu 
417-625-3516

 

Amanda Schmelzer, M.S., J.D.

Academic Advisor
schmelzer-a@mssu.edu 
417-625-3587

 

Robin Douglas, M.Ed.Robin Douglas, M.Ed.

Testing Coordinator, Prior Learning Assessment
douglas-r@mssu.edu
417-625-9887

 

 

 

Kandee Behnke

Administrative Assistant
behnke-k@mssu.edu
417-625-9559

#gomoso

©