Registrar's Office

Registrar's Office

Hours

Contact Us

 

Office Hours

Location:
Hearnes Hall, Suite 101
3950 E. Newman Rd.
Joplin, MO 64801

Campus Map:
#17 on map

Phone:
(417) 625-9389 or
(417) 625-9336

Fax:
(417) 625-3117

Email:
registrar@mssu.edu


Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

rhonda ackerson photo

Rhonda Ackerson

Records Assistant

Phone: (417) 625-9389
Email:ackerson-r@mssu.edu

 

Tina Tracey photo

Tina Tracy

Records Assistant - Transcripts

Phone: (417) 625-9336 
Email:tracy-t@mssu.edu

Stephanie Workman photo

Stephanie Workman

Secretary

Phone: (417) 625-9515 
Email: workman-s@mssu.edu

 
Sharon Fraser photo 

Sharon Fraser

Compliance Counselor

Phone: (417) 625-9549
Email:fraser-s@mssu.edu

 

Mariah Callari photo

Mariah Callari

Academic Records Specialist (A-G)

Phone: (417) 659-5444
Email:callari-m@mssu.edu

   


Denice Brown photo

Denice Brown

Academic Records Specialist (P-Z)

Phone: (417) 625-9733
Email:brown-d@mssu.edu

 

Abbie Buttle photo

Abbie Buttle

Assistant Registrar (H-O)

Phone: (417) 625-9513
Email:buttle-a@mssu.edu

 

 

Cheryl Dobson photo

Cheryl Dobson

Registrar

Phone: (417) 625-9340
Email:dobson-c@mssu.edu

   
©