University Relations and Marketing

University Relations & Marketing Staff

Cassie Mathes 

Director of University Relations and MarketingCassie Mathes - Director of University Relations and Marketing 
Phone: 417.625.9365
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: mathes-c@mssu.edu

 

Earlene Fort 

Administrative AssistantEarlene Fort - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 417.625.9399
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: fort-e@mssu.edu

 

Scott Meeker

Communications & New Media Specialistscott meeker photo
Phone: 417.625.9813
Fax: 417.659.4497


Email: meeker-s@mssu.edu

Brett Lyerla

Assistant DirectorBrett Lyerla
Phone: 417.625.9369
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: lyerla-b@mssu.edu

 

Ashley Eriksen

Multi-Media SpecialistAshley Eriksen
Phone: 417.625.9617
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: eriksen-a@mssu.edu

 

Stephen E. Smith

Digital Media Content CoordinatorStephen Smith
Phone: 417.625.9506
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: smith-se@mssu.edu

 

Peter Blomgren

Digital Media Technology CoordinatorPeter Blomgren - Digital Media Technical Coordinator
Phone: 417.625.9625
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: blomgren-p@mssu.edu

 

Curtis Almeter

PhotographerCurtis Almeter - Photographer
Phone: 417.625.3019
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: almeter-c@mssu.edu

 

Brian Mehrens

VideographerBrian Mehrens - Videographer
Phone: 417.625.3018
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: mehrens-b@mssu.edu

 

Chloe Spears

Graphic DesignerChloe Spears - Relations and Marketing Intern
Phone: 417.625.9787
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: spears-c@mssu.edu

 

MaKenzie Jones

Student WriterKenzie Jones - Student Writer/Web Content Specialist
Phone: 417.625.9839
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: jonesm019@mymail.mssu.edu

 

Andrew Dillinger

Student AssistantAndrew Dilinger - Student Assistant
Phone: 417.625.9399
Fax: 417.659.4497

©