University Relations and Marketing

University Relations & Marketing Staff

Cassie Mathes 

Director of University Relations and MarketingCassie Mathes - Director of University Relations and Marketing 
Phone: 417.625.9365
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: mathes-c@mssu.edu

Earlene Fort 

Administrative AssistantEarlene Fort - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 417.625.9399
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: fort-e@mssu.edu

Scott Meeker

Communications & New Media Specialistscott meeker photo
Phone: 417.625.9813
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: meeker-s@mssu.edu

Brett Lyerla

Publications and Licensing CoordinatorBrett Lyerla
Phone: 417.625.9369
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: lyerla-b@mssu.edu

Liz Ford 

Graphic DesignerLiz Ford
Phone: 417.625.9589
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: ford-l@mssu.edu

Ashley Eriksen

Web Specialist Graphic DesignerAshley Eriksen
Phone: 417.625.9617
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: eriksen-e@mssu.edu

Stephen E. Smith

Digital Media Content CoordinatorStephen E. Smith - Digital Media Content Coordinator
Phone: 417.625.9506
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: smith-se@mssu.edu

Peter Blomgren

Digital Media Technology CoordinatorPeter Blomgren - Digital Media Technical Coordinator
Phone: 417.625.9625
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: blomgren-p@mssu.edu

Curtis Almeter

PhotographerCurtis Almeter - Photographer
Phone: 417.625.3019
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: almeter-c@mssu.edu

Brian Mehrens

VideographerBrian Mehrens - Videographer
Phone: 417.625.3018
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: mehrens-b@mssu.edu

Chloe Spears

University Relations and Marketing InternChloe Spears - Relations and Marketing Intern
Phone: 417.625.9788
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: spearsc002@mymail.mssu.edu 

Kenzie Jones

Student WriterKenzie Jones - Student Writer
Phone: 417.625.9787
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: 

Andrew Dillinger

Student AssistantAndrew Dilinger - Student Assistant
Phone: 417.625.9399
Fax: 417.659.4497
©