University Police

University Police Department

Officers

Ken Kennedy – Police Chief / RAD and ALICE TrainingKen Kennedy
Chief of Campus Police
RAD and ALICE Training
PPANEX Room 101
417-625-9741
kennedy-k@mssu.edu

Ken Kennedy – Police Chief / RAD and ALICE Training

 

James Swift – Senior Police Officer / FTOJames Swift 
University Senior Police Officer/FTO
PPANEX
417-626-2222
swift-j@mssu.edu


James Swift – Senior Police Officer / FTO

Karen Barbosa – Police Officer / RAD AssistantKaren Barbosa  
University Police Office 
PPANEX
417-626-2222
barbosa-k@mssu.edu

 

Karen Barbosa – Police Officer

Police Officer Cesar MaturinoCesar Maturino
University Police Officer
417-626-2222
maturino-c@mssu.edu 



Cesar Maturino - Police Officer

Brian MoorhouseBrian Moorehouse
University Police Officer/RAD Instructor
417-626-2222
moorehouse-b@mssu.edu 

 


Brian Moorehouse - Police Officer

Jonathan WhiteJonathan White
University Police Officer
Parking Enforcement Program Coordinator
417-626-2222
kew-r@mssu.edu

 

Jonathan White - Police Officer

Victor Sly photo

Victor Sly
University Police Officer
Parking Enforcement Program Coordinator
417-626-2222
sly-v@mssu.edu

 


Victor Sly - Police Officer

Les Shaeffer – Reserve Police Officer / Reserve Officer Coordinator / ALICE TrainingLes Shaeffer 
University Reserve Police Officer
PPANEX
Reserve Officer Coordinator / ALICE Training
417-626-2222
shaeffer-l@mssu.edu


Les Shaeffer – Reserve Police Officer / Reserve Officer Coordinator / ALICE Training

Brett Peine - Reserve Police Officer / Tactical Unit MedicBrett Peine  
University Reserve Police Officer / Tactical Unit Medic
EMT Paramedic
HSB Room 319
417-625-3020
peine-b@mssu.edu

Brett Peine - Reserve Police Officer / Tactical Unit Medic

 

Dianna Rearrick – Lead Police Dispatcher / Terminal Agency Coordinator for MULESDianna Rearrick 
Lead Police Dispatcher /
Terminal Agency Coord for MULES
PPANEX
417-626-2222
rearrick-d@mssu.edu

Dianna Rearrick – Lead Police Dispatcher / Terminal Agency Coord for MULES

 

 

©