Physical Plant

Meet the staff:

Robert Harrington

Director

harrington-r@mssu.edu

 

Doris Heisler

Part-time Secretary

heisler-d@mssu.edu

 

Addie Atkinson

Secretary 

atkinson-a@mssu.edu

 

Tim Dodge

Facilities Planner

dodge-t@mssu.edu


Steve Jordan
      
      
Grounds Supervisor
       
       
jordan-s@mssu.edu


Chris Houk

Fire/Safety/Environmental Health Coordinator

houk-c@mssu.edu


Devin Korth

       Central Receiving Clerk

       korth-d@mssu.edu

 


 Bryan Goodwin
        
         Mech. Maintenance Supervisor

         goodwin-b@mssu.edu

 

Jack Coose

Carpenter Supervisor

coose-j@mssu.edu

 

Randy Williams

 Paint Supervisor

williams-rh@mssu.edu 


Darren Helms

Custodial Supervisor

helms-d@mssu.edu

 
Janet Swadley

Drafter

         swadley-j@mssu.edu 


Eric Edwards

         Central Stores/Warehouse Mgr.

         edwards-e@mssu.edu

 

 

 

©