Skip to main content

Financial Aid Staff

Financial Aid

Becca Diskin Becca Diskin, the Director of Financial Aid

Director

Phone: 417-659-5422

Email: diskin-b@mssu.edu


Brenda Blalock Brenda Blalock, Counselor A-G

Counselor A-G 

Phone: 417-625-9584 

Email: blalock-b@mssu.edu 


Ruth Smith Ruth Smith, Counselor H-O

Counselor H-O 

Phone: 417-625-3011

Email: smith-ruth@mssu.edu 


Amber Lewis Amber Lewis, Counselor P-Z

Counselor P-Z 

Phone: 417-625-9304

Email: lewis-amber@mssu.edu


Sharon Fraser Sharon Fraser, Default Prevention

Default Prevention 

Phone: 417-625-9867

Email: fraser-s@mssu.edu 


Mayra Gonzalez Mayra Gonzalez, Financial Aid Secretary

Financial Aid Secretary 

Phone: 417-625-9325 

Email: gonzalez-m@mssu.edu


Amber Higgins Amber Higgins, Systems Coordinator

Systems Coordinator 

Phone: 417-625-9586 

Email: higgins-a@mssu.edu 


Julia Jensen  Julia Jensen, Title IV Aid and Compliance Counselor

Title IV Aid & Compliance Counselor 

Phone: 417-659-5437

jensen-j@mssu.edu 


Tonya Nickle Tonya Nickle, Student Employment

Student Employment

Phone: 417-625-9398 

Email: nickle-t@mssu.edu 


Denise VigilDenise Vigil Veterans Certifying Official

Veterans Certifying Official 

417-625-3159

vigil-d@mssu.edu


Scholarship Coordinator

Please contact the Financial Aid office for questions at this time.

#gomoso

©