Skip to main content

Meet the Bursar's Office Staff

The Bursar's Office Team consists of friendly and helpful staff that is here to assist you.

Bursar Department

Mitzi Russell

Mitzi Russell photo

Cashier

Email: russell-m@mssu.edu

Phone: 417.625.9381

Walk-in and telephone customer service and payment processing, accounts receivable processing, payment plans


Nicole Johnston

Nicole Johnston photo

Cashier

Email: johnston-n@mssu.edu

Phone: 417.625.9381

Walk-in and telephone customer service and payment processing, accounts receivable processing, payment plans


Patty Holder

Patty Holder photo

Student Payment Coordinator

Email: holder-p@mssu.edu

Phone: 417.625.9374

Payment plans, delinquent accounts


Leslie Forest

Leslie Forest photo

Student Accounting Specialist

Email: forest-l@mssu.edu

Phone: 417.625.9726

Veterans, Perkins Loan administration, student accounts


Briana Smith

Leslie Forest photo

Student Accounts Manager

Email: smith-briana@mssu.edu

Phone: 417.625.9724

Student accounts, third-party billings


Alicia Hughes

Alicia Hughes photo

Bursar

Email: hughes-a@mssu.edu

Phone: 417.625.9841

#gomoso

©