Information Technology

User Services

Hours of Operation

  • Days:
    Monday - Friday

  • Time:
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

User Services

User Services is the information technology point of contact for MSSU students and employees. We strive to develop and maintain a positive relationship with the campus community and proactively seek methods to improve customer service and relations.

Wes Brownfield

Manager of User Services
Office: Plaster Hall 224C
Phone: 417.625.9530
Email: Brownfield-W@mssu.edu

Amanda Curtis

LMS Admin/Helpdesk Coordinator
Office: Plaster Hall 135
Phone: 417.625.9652
Email: Curtis-A@mssu.edu

Amanda Gish

IT Support Specialist (Identity)
Office: Plaster Hall 133
Phone: 417.625.9582
Email: Gish-A@mssu.edu

Jim Hartje

IT Support Specialist (Hardware)
Office: Plaster Hall 134
Phone: 417.625.9889
Email: Harje-J@mssu.edu

Landon Link

IT Support Technician (HelpDesk)
Email: Link-L@mssu.edu

Kevin Pyle

IT Support Technician
Office: Plaster Hall 128
Phone:417.625.3097
Email: Pyle-K@mssu.edu

Kyle Vann

IT Support Specialist (ITV)
Office: Health Science Building 228
Phone: 417.625.9816
Email: Vann-K@mssu.edu

Oliver Tole

IT Support Technician
Email: Tole-O@mssu.edu

Lauren Wiseman

IT Support Technician (LMS)
Email: Wiseman-L@mssu.edu

 

Student Workers

Calin Adams

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Dakota Boutwell

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Morgan Cantu

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Nathan Cantu

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Sean Cullen

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444

Dakota Gilmore

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Diamond Haywood

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Jacey McAffrey

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Nathan Praytor

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Keith Reiss

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

Johnathan Sansom

Student Technician
Phone: 417.659.4444
Email: Helpdesk@mssu.edu

©