Information Technology

User Services

Hours of Operation

  • Days:
    Monday - Friday

  • Time:
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Infrastructure

Nathan Achey

Manager of Network Services
Office: Plaster Hall 224B
Phone:
417.625.9818
Email: 
Achey-N@mssu.edu

Jonathan Ernst

Server Technician
Office: Plaster Hall 224B
Phone:
417.625.3181
Email: 
Ernst-J@mssu.edu

Tom Hewett

Broadcast Engineer
Office:
Webster Hall 162
Phone:
417.625.3192
Email: 
Hewett-T@mssu.edu

Marcus Martin

Telecom Engineer
Office:
Plaster Hall 130
Phone:
417.625.9799
Email: 
Martin-M@mssu.edu

Jonathan Pickett

IT Security/Server Technician
Office:
Plaster Hall 221D
Phone:
417.625.9648
Email:
Pickett-J@mssu.edu

Don Ross

Senior Broadcast Engineer
Office:
Webster Hall 162
Phone:
417.625.9666
Email:
Ross-D@mssu.edu

Jason Stockdale

Network Infrastructure Engineer
Office:
Plaster Hall 132
Phone:
417.625.9852
Email:
Stockdale-J@mssu.edu

 

Student Worker

Nash Smith

Student Infrastructure Technician

 

©