Information Technology

User Services

Hours of Operation

  • Days:
    Monday - Friday
  • Time:
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Infrastructure

Nathan Achey

Nathan Achey
Network Services Coordinator
Office: Plaster Hall 224B
Phone: 417.625.9818
Email: Achey-n@mssu.edu

Tom Hewett

Tom Hewett
Broadcasting Engineer
Office: Webster Hall 162
Phone: 417.625.3192
Email: Hewett-T@mssu.edu

Marcus Martin

Marcus Martin
Telecom Engineer
Office: Plaster Hall 130
Phone: 417.625.9799
Email: Martin-M@mssu.edu

Don Ross

Don Ross
Senior Broadcast Engineer
Office: Webster Hall 162
Phone: 417.625.9666
Email: Ross-D@mssu.edu

Jason Stockdale

Jason Stockdale
Network Identity/DR Technician
Office: Plaster Hall 132
Phone: 417.625.9852
Email: Stockdale-J@mssu.edu

Kyle Vann

Kyle Vann
IT Remote Technician
Office: Health Sciences 319
Phone: 417.625.9816
Email: Vann-K@mssu.edu

David Barrow

David Barrow
Identity Management
Office: Plaster Hall 222
Phone: 417.625.9836
Email: Barrow-D@mssu.edu

©