Information Technology

User Services

Hours of Operation

  • Days:
    Monday - Friday

  • Time:
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Administrative Computing

Missouri Southern's Administrative Computing staff members work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that our user's data is accessible in a quick and useful way for them to use in their daily job usage requirements and beyond.

Tim Owen

Director of Administrative Computing/DBA
Office: Plaster Hall 224D
Phone: 417-625-9608

Email: Owen-T@mssu.edu

Brenda Byrd Brenda Byrd

Application Engineer - Finance/HR
Office: Plaster Hall 221F
Phone: 417-625-9518

Email: Byrd-B@mssu.edu


Jimmie Collins

ERP Systems Engineer
Office: Plaster Hall 221G
Phone: 417-625-9334

Email: Collins-JD@mssu.edu

Aaron Guthland Aaron Guthland-Strubert

Report Writer Analyst
Office: Plaster Hall 221E
Phone: 417-625-3515

Email: GuthlandStrubert-A@mssu.edu


Becky Herr

Senior Systems Analyst
Office: Plaster Hall 222H
Phone: 417-625-9664

Email: Herr-B@mssu.edu

Greg Leininger

Report Writer Analyst
Office: Plaster Hall 221H
Phone: 417-625-3124

Email: Leininger-G@mssu.edu

Jason Otero

Software Developer - Applications
Office: Plaster Hall 221J
Phone: 417-625-9370

Email: Otero-J@mssu.edu

Jim Sayles Jim Sayles

Application Engineer - ERP Programmer
Office: Plaster Hall 222F
Phone: 417-659-3798

Email: Sayles-J@mssu.edu


Colleen Smith Colleen Smith

Application Engineer - Advancement/Financial Aid
Office: Plaster Hall 222C
Phone: 417-625-3572

Email: Smith-C@mssu.edu

 

Betsy Wood Betsy Wood

Application Engineer - Student
Office: Plaster Hall 222G
Phone: 417-659-4379

Email: Wood-B@mssu.edu

 
Student Worker

Ruth Loy

Student Worker
Office: Plaster Hall 224D

 

©