Information Technology

User Services

Hours of Operation

  • Days:
    Monday - Friday
  • Time:
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Administrative Computing

Missouri Southern's Administrative Computing staff members work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that our user's data is accessible in a quick and useful way for them to use in their daily job usage requirements and beyond.

Tim Owen
Director of Administrative Computing
Office: Plaster Hall 224D
Phone: 417.625.9608
Email: Owen-T@mssu.edu

Sherri Critchfield

Sherri Critchfield
Senior Systems Analyst (HR/Finance)
Office: Plaster Hall 222G
Phone: 417.625.9665
Email: Critchfield-S@mssu.edu

Greg Leininger

Greg Leininger
Programmer Analyst
Office: Plaster Hall 221E
Phone: 417.625.3124
Email: Leininger-G@mssu.edu

Becky Herr

Becky Herr
Senior Systems Analyst (Finaid/Student)
Office: Plaster Hall 222H
Phone: 417.625.9664
Email: Herr-B@mssu.edu

Jim Sayles

Jim Sayles
Banner Programmer/DBA Administrator
Office: Plaster Hall 222C
Phone: 417.659.3798
Email: Sayles-J@mssu.edu

Jason Otero

Jason Otero
Programmer Analyst
Office: Plaster Hall 221C
Phone: 417.625.9370
Email: otero-j@mssu.edu

 Grant McConnaughey

Grant McConnaughey
Programmer Analyst - Applications
Office: Plaster Hall 221
Phone: 417.625.3515
Email: mcconnaughey-g@mssu.edu

©