Information Technology

User Services

Hours of Operation

  • Days:
    Monday - Friday

  • Time:
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Administration

Al Stadler Albert Stadler

Chief Information Office
Office: Plaster Hall 224C
Phone: 417-625-9807
 
Email: Stadler-A@mssu.edu

 

Joyce Courtney Joyce Courtney

IT Office Manager
Office:
Plaster Hall 221A
Phone: 417-625-3100
Email: Courtney-J@mssu.edu


Tracy Gilmore Tracy Gilmore

Administrative Assistant (CIS/IT)
Office:
Plaster Hall 223
Phone: 417-625-9383
Email: Gilmore-T@mssu.edu


Jeff Pooley Jeff Pooley

Manager of Procurement/ITS Project
Office: Plaster Hall 126
Phone: 417-625-3010

Email: Pooley-J@mssu.edu

 

Ashley Simpson Ashley Simpson

Technical Liaison
Office: Plaster Hall 222B
Phone: 417-625-9863
  
Email: Simpson-A@mssu.edu


Rae Surber Rae Surber

Switchboard Operator
Office: Plaster Hall 124
Phone: 417-625-9598
  
Email: Surber-Rae@mssu.edu

©