Financial Aid Menu

Lion Pride Tuition 

Lion Pride States

Lion Pride for in-state tuition includes all of Kansas, Arkansas, and Oklahoma.


Lion Pride Counties of Illinois

Adams County
Bond County
Brown County
Calhoun County
Cass County
Clinton County
Cook County
DuPage County
Greene County
Grundy County
Jersey County
Kane County
Kankakee County
Kendall County
Lake County
Macoupin County
Madison County
Marion County
McHenry County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Perry County
Pike County
Randolph County
Saint Clair County
Sangamon County
Scott County
Washington County
Will County