Financial Aid Menu

Financial Aid Office

Hearnes Hall, Room 109
Phone: 417.625.9325
Fax: 417.659.4474
Email: finaid@mssu.edu

Office Hours: Monday- Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 Financial Aid Staff

Becca Diskin Director diskin-b@mssu.edu (417)659-5422
Brenda Blalock  Counselor     A-G blalock-b@mssu.edu  (417)625-9584
Ruth Smith Counselor     H-O smith-ruth@mssu.edu (417)625-3011
Amber Lewis Counselor     P-Z lewis-amber@mssu.edu  (417)625-9304 
Mayra Gonzalez Financial Aid Secretary gonzalez-m@mssu.edu (417)625-9325
Linda Steele Scholarship Coordinator  steele-l@mssu.edu  (417)625-3161 
Harvetta Way Scholarship Clerk  way-h@mssu.edu  (417)625-3160
Sharon Fraser Default Prevention  fraser-s@mssu.edu  (417)625-9867 
Julia Jensen Title IV Aid & Compliance Counselor jensen-j@mssu.edu (417)659-5437
Amber Higgins Systems Coordinator higgins-a@mssu.edu (417)625-9586 
Denise Vigil Veterans Certifying Official vigil-d@mssu.edu  (417)625-3159 
Tonya Nickle Student Employment nickle-t@mssu.edu (417)625-9398
©