Lion's Den

Address:

3950 E. Newman Rd.
Joplin, MO 64801-1595
United States

Located in Billingsly Student Center, the Lion's Den is a popular food court on campus. A wide variety of student activities is offered in the Lion's Den.

Contact:


Phone: 417-625-9346
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

37.0979870, -94.4597840

 

Tuesday, 30 August, 2016
Tuesday, 13 September, 2016
Wednesday, 14 September, 2016
Tuesday, 27 September, 2016
Monday, 10 October, 2016
Tuesday, 11 October, 2016
Tuesday, 25 October, 2016
Tuesday, 01 November, 2016
Tuesday, 08 November, 2016
Tuesday, 29 November, 2016

#gomoso