Skip to main content

University Police Staff

University Police Department

Officers

Ken Kennedyken kennedy

Chief of Campus Police
RAD and ALICE Training
PPANEX Room 101
417-625-9741
kennedy-k@mssu.edu


James Swift James Swift

University Senior Police Officer/FTO
PPANEX
417-626-2222
swift-j@mssu.edu


Karen BarbosaKaren Barbosa

University Police Office 
PPANEX
417-626-2222
barbosa-k@mssu.edu


Cesar MaturinoPolice Officer Cesar Maturino

University Reserve Police Officer
417-626-2222
maturino-c@mssu.edu


Brian MoorehouseBrian Moorhouse

University Police Officer/RAD Instructor
417-626-2222
moorehouse-b@mssu.edu


Victor SlyVictor Sly photo

University Police Officer
417-626-2222
sly-v@mssu.edu


Les ShaefferLes Shaeffer

University Reserve Police Officer
PPANEX
Reserve Officer Coordinator / ALICE Training
417-626-2222
shaeffer-l@mssu.edu


Brett PeineBrett Peine

University Reserve Police Officer / Tactical Unit Medic
EMT Paramedic
417-626-2222
peine-b@mssu.edu 


Pablo OrtizPablo Ortiz

University Police Officer
417-626-2222

ortiz-p@mssu.edu


Dianna RearrickDianna Rearrick

Lead Police Dispatcher /
Terminal Agency Coord for MULES
PPANEX
417-626-2222
rearrick-d@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©