Skip to main content

Senators for 2016-2017

Staff Senate

Officers

Sharon Fraser - PresidentSharon Fraser

Default Prevention/SAP Counselor
Email: fraser-s@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Bennett - President ElectAngela Bennett

Administrative Assistant Criminal Justice
Email: bennett-a@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate

 

 

 

 

Scott Meeker - SecretaryScott Meeker

Communications/New Media Specialist - University Relations and Marketing
Email: meeker-s@mssu.edu 
3 years left in Senate


Professional Staff Senators

Cheryl DobsonCheryl Dobson

Registrar
Email: dobson-c@mssu.edu 
1 year left in Senate

 

 

 

 

Robin DouglasRobin Douglas

Testing Counselor - ACTS
Email: douglas-r@mssu.edu 
3 years left in Senate

 

 

 

 

Debra FortDebra Fort

Director of Project Stay
Email: fort-d@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate


Lori MusserLori Musseer

Coordinator Disability Services
Email: musser-l@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate 


Bethany NewsomBethany Newsom

Scholarship Counselor
Email: newsome-b@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate

 

 



Lisa RobinsonLisa Robinson 

Director of Small Business and Technology Development Center
Email: robinson-l@mssu.edu 
2 years left in Senate


Jim SaylesJim Sales

Application Engineer
Email: sayles-j@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate





Classified Staff Senators

Kandee Behnke

Administrative Assistant - ACTS
Email: behnke-k@mssu.edu
3 years left in Senate

 

 

 

 

 

 Michael MossMike Moss photo

Library Custodian
Email: moss-m@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate


Tani MonteeTani Montee

Administrative Assistant - First Year Experience
montee-t@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate


Kim NollKim Noll

Staff Accountant
Email: noll-k@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate


Cynthia FletcherCynthia Thompson

Procure & Budget Office Speciallist
Email: fletcher-c@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate


Melissa ForsytheMelissa Forsythe

Aquisition Specialist - Library
Email: forsythe-m@mssu.edu 
3 years left in Senate


Kyle VannKyle Vann

Support Specialist - Information Technology
Email: vann-k@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate

#gomoso

©