Skip to main content

Senators for 2016-2017

Staff Senate

Officers

Chris Owens - PresidentChris Owens

Campus Card Service Center Manager
Email: owens-c@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate


Teresa Shufflin - President-ElectTeresa Shufflin

 Advancement Database Coordinator
Email: sufflin-t@mssu.edu


Pam Hosp - SecretaryPam Hosp

Administrative Assistant Student Health Center
Email: hosp-p@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate


Professional Staff Senators

Cheryl DobsonCheryl Dobson

Registrar
Email: dobson-c@mssu.edu 
2 years left in Senate


Debra FortDebra Fort

Director of Project Stay
Email: fort-d@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate


Lori MusserLori Musseer

Coordinator Disability Services
Email: musser-l@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate 


Bethany NewsomBethany Newsom

Scholarship Counselor
Email: newsome-b@mssu.edu
3 years left in Senate


Jim SaylesJim Sales

Application Engineer
Email: sayles-j@mssu.edu
3 years left in Senate


Classified Staff Senators

Angela BennettAngela Bennett

Administrative Assistant - Criminal Justice
Email: bennett-a@mssu.edu
3 years left in Senate


Sharon FraserSharon Fraser

Default Prevention/SAP Counselor
Email: fraser-s@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate


Michael MossMike Moss photo

Library Custodian
Email: moss-m@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate


Tani MonteeTani Montee

Administrative Assistant - First Year Experience
montee-t@mssu.edu
3 years left in Senate


Kim NollKim Noll

Staff Accountant
Email: noll-k@mssu.edu
1 year left in Senate


Cynthia FletcherCynthia Thompson

Procure & Budget Office Speciallist
Email: fletcher-c@mssu.edu
2 years left in Senate


Kristine SteddumKristine Steddum

Administrative Assitant - English Department
Email: steddum-k@mssu.edu
3 years left in Senate


Kyle VannKyle Vann

Support Specialist - Information Technology
Email: vann-k@mssu.edu
3 years left in Senate

#gomoso

©