Skip to main content

Physical Plant Staff

Physical Plant Department

Staff Members

Bob Harrington

Robert Harrington

Director

Email: harrington-r@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3191


Addie Atkinson

Addie Atkinson

Secretary

Email: atkinson-a@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9331


Jack Coose

Jack Coose

Carpenter Supervisor

Email:coose-j@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9750


Eric Edwards

Eric Edwards

Central Stores/Warehouse Manager

edwards-e@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9761


Bryan Goodwin

Bryan Goodwin

Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor

goodwin-b@mssu.edu

417-625-9560


Janet Swadley Janet Swadley

Drafter

swadley-j@mssu.edu

417-625-3571


Doris Heisler

Doris Heisler

Part-time Secretary

heisler@mssu.edu

417-659-4478


Darren Helms

Darren Helms

Custodial Supervisor

Email: helms-d@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9706


Chris Houk

Chris Houk

Fire/Safety/Environmental Health Coordinator

houk-c@mssu.edu

417-659-5490


Steve Jordan

Steve Jordan

Grounds Supervisor

Email: jordan-s@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9326


Devin Korth

Devin Korth

Central Receiving Clerk

Email: korth-d@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3132


Randy Williams

Randy Williams

Paint Supervisor

Email: williams-r@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3198

#gomoso

©