Skip to main content

User Services

Infomation Technology Department

 Staff

User Services is the information technology point of contact for MSSU students and employees. We strive to develop and maintain a positive relationship with the campus community and proactively seek methods to improve customer service and relations.

 

Wes BrownfieldWes Brownfield

Manager of IT User Services

Email: Brownfield-W@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9530


Calin AdamsCalin Adams

Server Technician

Email: Adams-C@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-659-4444


Steven BrunsonSteven Brunson

Team Lead of User Services Implementation

Email: Brunson-S@mssu.edu

Phone:  417-625-9588


Amanda CurtisAmanda Curtis

Academic Technology Coordinator / LMS Admin

Email: Curtis-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9652


Amanda Gish

IT Support Specialist - HelpDesk

Email: Gish-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9582


Jim HartjeJim Hartje

IT Support Specialist - User Services

Email: Hartje-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9889


Landon LinkLandon Link

Academic Technology Technician

Email: Link-L@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-659-4444


Jacey McAffreyJacey McAffrey

Team Lead of Technical Services

Email: McAffrey-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9649


Kevin PyleKevin Pyle

IT Support Technician - User Services

Email: Pyle-K@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3097


Kyle VannKyle Vann

Academic Technology Client Support Specialist

Email: Vann-K@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9816

#gomoso

©