Skip to main content

User Services

Infomation Technology Department

 Staff

User Services is the information technology point of contact for MSSU students and employees. We strive to develop and maintain a positive relationship with the campus community and proactively seek methods to improve customer service and relations.

 

Wes BrownfieldWes Brownfield

Manager of User Services

Email: Brownfield-W@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9530


Amanda CurtisAmanda Curtis

LMS Administrator/HelpDesk Coordinator

Email: Curtis-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9652


Amanda Gish

Support Specialist (Identity)

Email: Gish-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9582


Jim HartjeJim Hartje

Support Specialist

Email: Hartje-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9889


Landon LinkLandon Link

Support Technician (HelpDesk)

Email: Link-L@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-659-4444


Kevin PyleKevin Pyle

Support Technician

Email: Pyle-K@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3097


Kyle VannKyle Vann

Support Specialist

Email: Vann-K@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9816


Lauren WisemanLauren Wiseman

Support Technician (LMS)

Email: Wiseman-L@mssu.edu


#gomoso

©