Skip to main content

Infrastructure

Information Technology Department

Staff

Nathan Achey
Nathan Achey

Manager of Network Services

Email: Achey-N@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9818


Jon ErnstJon Ernst

Server Technician

Email: Ernst-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3181

 

 

Tom Hewett

Broadcasting Engineer

Email: Hewett-T@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3192


Marcus MartinMarcus Martin

Telecom Engineer

Email: Martin-M@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9799


Jonathan PickettJonathan Pickett

IT Security/Server Technician

Email: Pickett-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9648


Don Ross

Senior Broadcast Engineer

Email: Ross-D@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9666


Jason StockdaleJason Stockdale

Network Infrastructure Engineer

Email: Stockdale-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9818

#gomoso

©