Skip to main content

ERP (Banner)

Infomation Technology Department

Staff

The IT ERP staff members work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that our user's data is accessible and useful for them to use in their daily job usage requirements and beyond.

Tim OwenTim Owen

Database Administrator

Email: Owen-T@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9608


Brenda ForresterBrenda Forrester

Application Engineer - Finance/HR

Email: Byrd-B@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9518


Aaron Guthland-StrubertAaron Guthland-Strubert

Report Writer Analyst

Email: GuthlandStrubert-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3515


Becky HerrBecky Herr

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: Herr-B@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9664


Greg LeiningerGreg Leininger

Report Writer Analyst

Email: Leininger-G@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3124


Jim SaylesJim Sayles

Application Engineer - ERP Programmer

Email: Sayles-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3798


Colleen SmithColleen Smith

Application Engineer - Advancement/Financial Aid

Email: Smith-C@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3572


Betsy WoodBetsy Wood

Application Engineer - Student

Email: Wood-B@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-4379

#gomoso

©