Skip to main content

Administrative Computing

Infomation Technology Department

Staff

Missouri Southern's Administrative Computing staff members work tirelessly behind the scenes to ensure that our user's data is accessible in a quick and useful way for them to use in their daily job usage requirements and beyond.

Tim Owen

Director of Administrative Computing/DBA

Email: Owen-T@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9608


Brenda ForresterBrenda Byrd

Application Engineer - Finance/HR

Email: Byrd-B@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9518


Jimmie Collins

ERP Systems Engineer

Email: Collins-JD@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9334


Aaron Guthland-StrubertAaron Guthland-Strubert

Report Writer Analyst

Email: GuthlandStrubert-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3515


Becky HerrBecky Herr

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: Herr-B@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9664


Greg LeiningerGreg Leininger

Report Writer Analyst

Email: Leininger-G@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3124


Jim SaylesJim Sayles

Application Engineer - ERP Programmer

Email: Sayles-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3798


Colleen SmithColleen Smith

Application Engineer - Advancement/Financial Aid

Email: Smith-C@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3572


Betsy WoodBetsy Wood

Application Engineer - Student

Email: Wood-B@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-4379

#gomoso

©