Skip to main content

Administration

Information Technology Department

Staff

Albert Stadler

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Email: Stadler-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9807


Nathan AcheyNathan Achey

Manager of Network Services

Email: Achey-N@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9818


Wes BrownfieldWes Brownfield

Manager of User Services

Email: Brownfield-W@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9530


Joyce CourtneyJoyce Courtney

IT Policy & Office Manager

Email: Courtney-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9310


Gary DodsonGary Dodson

IT Security Services Corrdinator

Email: Dodson-G@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3565


Tracy GilmoreTracy Gilmore

Administrative Assistant IT/CIS

Email: Gilmore-T@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9383


Tim Owen

  Director of Administrative Computing/DBA

  Email: Owen-T@mssu.edu

  Phone: 417-625-9608


Jeff Pooley

Procurement/IT Project Manager

Email: Pooley-J@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-3010


Ashley SimpsonAshley Simpson

Technical Liaison

Email: Simpson-A@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9863


Rae SurberRae Surber

Campus Operator

Email: Surber-Rae@mssu.edu

Phone: 417-625-9598

#gomoso

©