Skip to main content

URM Staff

University Relations and Marketing Department

Administrative Staff

Cassie Mathes - Director of University Relations and MarketingCassie Mathes 

 Director of University Relations and Marketing

Phone: 417-625-9365 

Fax: 417.659.4497 

Email: mathes-c@mssu.edu

 

Brett LyerlaBrett Lyerla

Assistant Director 

Phone: 417-625-9369 

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email:  lyerla-b@mssu.edu

 

Student Workers:

Nash Smith, Student Administrative Assistant

Daya Davenport, Student General Worker


News Team

scott meeker photo Scott Meeker

Communications & New Media Specialist

Phone: 417-625-9813

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email: meeker-s@mssu.edu


Stephen Smith Stephen E. Smith

Digital Media Content Coordinator

Phone: 417-625-9506

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email: smith-se@mssu.edu


Creative Team

Curtis Almeter - PhotographerCurtis Almeter

Photographer

Phone: 417-625-3019

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email: almeter-c@mssu.edu


 

Ashley EriksenAshley Eriksen

Social Media Coordinator

Phone: 417-625-9617

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email: eriksen-a@mssu.edu


Chloe Spears - Relations and Marketing Intern Chloe McMain

Graphic Designer

Phone: 417-625-9787

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email: mcmain-c@mssu.edu


 

Brian Mehrens - VideographerBrian Mehrens

Videographer

Phone: 417-625-3018

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email: mehrens-b@mssu.edu


Student Workers: 

Olivia Hoskins, Student Photographer

Kayla Monteleone, Student Graphic Designer 

Alicia Zustiak, Student Graphic Designer 


Web Team

Peter Blomgren

Digital Media Technology CoordinatorPeter Blomgren - Digital Media Technical Coordinator

Phone: 417-625-9625

Fax: 417-659-4497

Email: blomgren-p@mssu.edu


Student Workers: 

MaKenzie Jones, Student Web Content Specialist 

Kendall Rooney, Student Web Developer 

#gomoso

©