Skip to main content

URM Staff

University Relations and Marketing Department

Administrative Staff

Cassie Mathes Cassie Mathes - Director of University Relations and Marketing

 Director of University Relations and Marketing

Phone: 417-625-9365
Fax: 417.659.4497
Email: mathes-c@mssu.edu


Brett LyerlaBrett Lyerla

Assistant Director 

Phone: 417-625-9369 
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: lyerla-b@mssu.edu


 

Daya DavenportDaya Davenport 

Marketing Assistant

Phone: 417-625-9399


News Team

scott meeker photo Scott Meeker

Communications & New Media Specialist

Phone: 417-625-9813
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: meeker-s@mssu.edu


Stephen SmithStephen Smith

Digital Media Content Coordinator

Phone: 417-625-9506
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: smith-se@mssu.edu


Creative Team

Curtis AlmeterCurtis Almeter - Photographer

Photographer

Phone: 417-625-3019
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: almeter-c@mssu.edu


Ashley EriksenAshley Eriksen

Social Media Coordinator

Phone: 417-625-9617
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: eriksen-a@mssu.edu


Chloe McMainChloe Spears - Relations and Marketing Intern

Graphic Designer

Phone: 417-625-9787
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: mcmain-c@mssu.edu


Brian MehrensBrian Mehrens - Videographer

Videographer

Phone: 417-625-3018
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: mehrens-b@mssu.edu


Olivia HoskinsOlivia Hoskins 

Student Photographer


 

HunterHunter

Student Video


Webmaster

Peter BlomgrenPeter Blomgren - Digital Media Technical Coordinator

Digital Media Technology Coordinator

Phone: 417-625-9625
Fax: 417-659-4497
Email: blomgren-p@mssu.edu

#gomoso

©