Skip to main content

Admissions Staff

A girl filling out info for application

Counselors

Derek Skaggs

Derek Skaggs

Phone:417-625-9537

Email:skaggs-d@mssu.edu

Director of Admissions and counselor for Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School, McAuley Catholic High School, Carl Junction and College Heights Christian School


Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Phone: 417-625-9819

Email: thompson-j@mssu.edu

Assistant Director of Admissions and counselor for Oklahoma schools, Southwest Missouri, Southeast Kansas, California and Southwest United States


Nathan Hicks

Nathan Hicks

Phone: 417-625-9364

Email: hicks-n@mssu.edu

Admissions Counselor for Joplin High School and Campus Tour Coordinator


Brian Corcoran

Brian Corcoran

Phone: 417-499-0059

Email: corcoran-b@mssu.edu

Admissions Counselor for the Kansas City area (Missouri and Kansas)

 


Jennifer Shaw

Jennifer Shaw

Phone: 417-625-3573

Email: shaw-j@mssu.edu

Admissions Counselor for students in Kansas, Crowder College: Nevada-Lamar-Greenfield, adult students and veterans


Tristan Routledge

Tristan Routledge

Phone: 417-625-9743

Email: routledge-t@mssu.edu

Admissions Counselor for students in Southwest Missouri, Arkansas and Southeast United States


Belinda Cotten

Belinda Cotten

Phone: 417-529-9290

Email: cotten-b@mssu.edu

Admissions Counselor for Crowder College: Neosho-Cassville-MacDonald County


Lora Zaidarhzauva

Lora Dean

Phone: 417-625-3126

Email: Zaidarhzauva-L@mssu.edu

International Admissions Coordinator


Craig Thompson

Craig Thompson

Phone: 417-625-9372

Email: thompson-craig

International Admissions Counselor


Admission Processing

#gomoso

©