Skip to main content

Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

 Stacie ScrivnerStacie Scrivner

Head of Dental Hygiene Department
Assistant Professor, 2010

Masters, (M.Ed.), William Woods University
Bachelors, (B.H.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 140
Email: scrivner-s@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9379


Kathrine CorumKathrine Corum

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2014

Master’s (M.S.), University of Missouri-Kansas City/Missouri Southern State University
Bachelor’s (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate’s (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 136
E-mail: corum-k@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9817 


Lezlie CantrellDr. Lezlie Cantrell

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 2015

Doctorate (Ph.D), Capella University 
Master's (M.S.), University of Missouri - Kansas City 
Bachelor's (B.S. D. H.), Northeast Louisiana University 

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 135
Email: cantrell-l@mssu.edu  
Phone: 417-625-9600


Sherilyn Merritt

Clinical Instructor, Dental Hygiene 2015Sherilyn Merritt
merritt-s@mssu.edu
Health Science Building (HSB) Room 139
417-625-9321


Kim RogersKim Rogers

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2000

Bachelors, (B.G.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate’s (A.S.), Missouri Southern State University


Health Science Building (HSB) Room 138
Email: rogers-k@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9754


Rhonda WhiteRhonda L. White

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 1987

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.), University of Missouri-Kansas City
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 137
Email: white-r@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9709


Distance Faculty

Lucinda Shearman - Rolla Site

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 2015Lucinda Shearman
shearman-l@mssu.edu
573-450-0101, ext. 16073


Gail TaubelGail Taubel - Rolla Site 

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2007

Masters, (M.Ed. ), William Woods University
Bachelors, (B.S.D.H.), University of Missouri-Kansas City

Email: taubel-g@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-458-0101 ext. 16073


Lisa Kelley -Sikeston Site 

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 2009Lisa Kelley
kelley-l@mssu.edu
573-472-3210



Support Staff

Titia Grimsley

Joplin Administrative Assistant 
Grimsley-L@mssu.edu 
Health Science Building (HSB) Room 143
417-625-9709


Linda Richardson

Rolla Administrative Assistant
richardson-l@mssu.edu
573-458-0101 ext. 16116

Kathy Blankenship

Sieston Administrative Assistant
blankenship-k@mssu.edu
573-472-3210 

#gomoso

©