Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

Diane Moore

Diane MooreAssistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 1999, Interim Director

Specialist (Ed.S.), Pittsburg State University
Master’s (M.S.), Pittsburg State University
Bachelor’s (B.G.S.), Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 140
Email: moore-d@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9321


Kathrine Corum

 Kathrine CorumAssistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2014

Master’s (M.S.), University of Missouri-Kansas City/Missouri Southern State University
Bachelor’s (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate’s (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 139
E-mail: corum-k@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9817

 

 Deborah Gerecke

  Deborah GereckeAssistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2006

Master’s (M.A.), Southeast Missouri State University Bachelor’s
(B.S.), University of Missouri, Kansas City Associate’s (A.A.S.), Illinois Central College

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 135.
Email: gerecke-d@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9600


Kim Rogers

 Kim RogersAssistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2000

Bachelors, (B.G.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate’s (A.S.), Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 138
Email: rogers-k@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9754

 

Stacie Scrivner

 Stacie ScrivnerInstructor, Dental Hygiene 2010

Masters, (M.Ed. ), William Woods University
Bachelors, (B.H.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 136
Email: scrivner-s@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9709


Rhonda L. White

 Rhonda L. WhiteAssistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 1987

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.), University of Missouri-Kansas City
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 137
Email: white-r@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9709

 


 

Distance Faculty

Gail Taubel - Rolla Site

 Gail Taubel - Rolla SiteInstructor – Dental Hygiene, 2007

Masters, (M.Ed. ), William Woods University
Bachelors, (B.S.D.H.), University of Missouri-Kansas City

Email: taubel-g@mssu.edu
Phone: 573.458.0101 ext. 16073

 

Teddy Booker – Rolla Site

 Teddy Booker – Rolla SiteInstructor – Dental Hygiene 2011

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.) University of Missouri-Kansas City
Associate's (A.A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Ozarks Technical Community College

Email: booker-t@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-458-0101, ext 16073

 

 

 

Lisa Kelley - Sikeston Site

 Lisa Kelley - Sikeston SiteInstructor, Dental Hygiene 2009

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.), Western Kentucky University – cum laude
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Western Kentucky University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 143
Email: kelley-l@mssu.edu

Phone: 573-472-3210

Emily S. Leslie

 Emily S. LeslieInstructor – Dental Hygiene 2011

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.), Southern Illinois University – Carbondale

Email: leslie-e@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-472-3210

 


 

Titia Grimsley

Secretary of Dental Hygiene

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 143
Email: Grimsley-L@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9709

 

Linda Richardson

Rolla Secretary

Email: richardson-l@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-458-0101  ext. 16116

 

Kay Stafford

Sikeston Secretary

Email: stafford-c@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-472-3210

©