Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

Stacie Scrivner


Stacie Scrivner
Department Chair, Dental Hygiene 
Assistant Professor, 2010

Masters, (M.Ed.), William Woods University
Bachelors, (B.H.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 140
Email: scrivner-s@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9379

 

Kathrine Corum


Kathrine Corum
Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2014

Master’s (M.S.), University of Missouri-Kansas City/Missouri Southern State University
Bachelor’s (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate’s (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 136
E-mail: corum-k@mssu.edu
                       Phone: 417-625-9817

 

 Dr. Lezlie Cantrell


Lezlie Cantrell
 
 
 

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 2015

Doctorate (Ph.D), Capella University 
Master's (M.S.), University of Missouri - Kansas City 
Bachelor's (B.S. D. H.), Northeast Louisiana University 

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 135.
Email: cantrell-l@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9600

 

Sherilyn Merritt


Sherilyn Merritt
Clinical Instructor, Dental Hygiene 2015

Bachelor’s (B.S.), Missouri Southern State University 
Associate’s (A.S.), Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 139
Email: merritt-s@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9321

 

Kim Rogers


Kim Rogers
Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 2000

Bachelors, (B.G.S.), Missouri Southern State University
Associate’s (A.S.), Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 138
Email: rogers-k@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9754

 

Rhonda L. White


Rhonda White
Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 1987

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.), University of Missouri-Kansas City
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Missouri Southern State University

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 137
Email: white-r@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-3154

 


 

Distance Faculty

Lucinda Shearman - Rolla Site

Lucinda Shearman
Instructor, Dental Hygiene 2015

Master’s (M.S.), Purdue University
Bachelors (B.S.D.H.), University Missouri Dental Hygiene
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Staint Louis Community College

Email: shearman-l@mssu.edu
Phone 573-450-0101, ext. 16073

Gail Taubel - Rolla Site

Gail Taubel
Assistant Professor – Dental Hygiene, 2007

Masters, (M.Ed. ), William Woods University
Bachelors, (B.S.D.H.), University of Missouri-Kansas City

Email: taubel-g@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-458-0101 ext. 16073

 

Lisa Kelley - Sikeston Site


Lisa Kelley
Instructor, Dental Hygiene 2009

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.), Western Kentucky University
Associate's (A.S.), Dental Hygiene, Western Kentucky University
 
Email: kelley-l@mssu.edu

Phone: 573-472-3210

 

Emily S. Leslie - Sikeston Site


Emily Leslie
Instructor – Dental Hygiene 2011

Bachelor's (B.S.D.H.), Southern Illinois University – Carbondale

Email: leslie-e@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-472-3210

 


 

Titia Grimsley

Administrative Assistant, Joplin, Dental Hygiene

Health Science Building (HSB) Room 143
Email: Grimsley-L@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-9709

 

Linda Richardson

Administrative Assistant, Rolla, Dental Hygiene

Email: richardson-l@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-458-0101  ext. 16116

 

Kay Stafford

Administrative Assistant, Sikeston, Dental Hygiene

Email: stafford-c@mssu.edu
Phone: 573-472-3210

©