Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Teacher Education Department

Dr. Deborah BrownDr. Deborah Brown

Interim Department Chair

Gene Taylor Education Building - 225

Phone: 417-625-3060

Email: brown-deborah@mssu.edu 

Vita


Ms. Lorinda HacketMs. Lorinda Hacket

Department Head

Gene Taylor Education Building - 222

Phone: 417-625-9746

Email: hackett-l@mssu.edu

Vita


Dr. Laura AdkinsDr. Laura Adkins

Gene Taylor Education Building - 104B

Phone: 417-625-9749

Email: adkins-l@mssu.edu

Vita


Dr. Elizabeth Betebenner

Adjunct Instructor 
betebenner-e@mssu.edu
TAYLOR 220
417-625-9309
 

Vita


Dr. Jeanie CozensDr. Jeanie Cozens

Gene Taylor Education Building - 104B

Phone: 417-659-4475

Email: cozens-j@mssu.edu

Vita


Susan CraigDr. Susan Craig

Gene Taylor Education Building - 228A

Phone: 417-625-9732

Email: craig-s@mssu.edu

Vita


Ms. Sheila Damer

Inst. Dir. Clinical Field ExpertSheila Damer
Phone: 417-659-4318 
Gene Taylor Education Building - 231
Email: damer-s@mssu.edu

Vita

Ms. Peggy Day

Gene Taylor Education Building - 237

Phone: 417-625-9688

Email: day-p@mssu.edu

Vita

Dr. William EdwardsDr. William Edwards

Gene Taylor Education Building - 229A

Phone: 417-625-9626

Email: edwards-w@mssu.edu

Vita


Dr. Gloria FaineDr. Gloria Faine

Gene Taylor Education Building - 238

Phone: 417-659-4476

Email: faine-g@mssu.edu

Vita


Dr. Elaine FreemanDr. Elaine Freeman

Gene Taylor Education Building - 235

Phone: 417-625-9759

Email: freeman-e@mssu.edu 

Vita


Becky GallemoreMs. Becky Gallemore

Gene Taylor Education Building - 230

Phone: 417-659-5425

Email: gallemore-r@mssu.edu

Vita


Cherona HicklinMs. Cherona Hicklin

Gene Taylor Education Building - 229B

Phone: 417-625-3153

Email: hicklin-c@mssu.edu

Vita


Melissa LocherDr. Melissa Locher

Gene Taylor Education Building - 236

Phone: 417-625-9725

Email: locher-m@mssu.edu

Vita


Dr. Danny OverdeerDr. Danny Overdeer

Gene Taylor Education Building - 231

Phone: 417-625-9747

Email: overdeer-d@mssu.edu

Vita


Mr. Keith Robertson

Gene Taylor Education Building - 224

Phone: 417-625-9623

Email: robertson-k@mssu.edu

Vita

Keisha Smith

smith-k@mssu.edu 
Gene Taylor Education Building - 127
417-625-9566

Dr. Vikki Spencer

Gene Taylor Education Building - 234Vikki Spencer

Phone: 417-625-9622

Email: spencer-v@mssu.edu

Vita

Ms. Nikki Tappana

Adjunct Instructor

Email: tappana-n@mssu.edu

Vita

Mrs. Michelle Price

Administrative Assistant
price-m@mssu.edu Michelle Price
Gene Taylor Education Building - 220
417-625-9309




Mrs. Kandee Behnke

Administrative AssistantKandee Behnke
Behnke-k@mssu.edu 
Gene Taylor Education Building-232
417-625-3016



#gomoso

©