School of Business

General Business Adjunct Faculty

Lacey Finley

Marketing Instructor

Finley-L@mssu.edu

Amanda Fosdick

General Business Instructor

fosdick-a@mssu.edu

Rella Jefferies

Management Instructor

Jefferies-R@mssu.edu

Thomas Mann

Business Law Instructor

Mann-T@mssu.edu

Dr. John Tiede

Business Law Instructor

Tiede-J@mssu.edu

Angela Austin Vorhees

Business Law Instructor

Vorhees-A@mssu.edu

©