Skip to main content

School of Business Adjunct Faculty

School of Business

Accounting, Finance, and Economics

Keith Babb
Babb-K@mssu.edu

Carrie Burgi
Burgi-C@mssu.edu

Rella Jeffries
Jeffries-R@mssu.edu

Cleva Moore
Moore-C@mssu.edu

Brandon Spaeth
Spaeth-B@mssu.edu

John Tiede
Tiede-J@mssu.edu

Angela Voorhees
Vorhees-A@mssu.edu

David Weaver
Weaver-D@mssu.edu

Teddy Woodmansee
Woodmansee-T@mssu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Marketing, Management, and International Business

Mariya Aguilar
Aguilar-M@mssu.edu

Nicole Ansell
Ansell-N@mssu.edu

Karen Bradshaw
Bradshaw-K@mssu.edu

Marissa Fahrig
Fahrig-M@mssu.edu

Lacy Finley
Finley-L@mssu.edu

Amanda Fosdick
Fosdick-A@mssu.edu

Rachel Heisten
Heisten-R@mssu.edu

Brad Hodson
Hodson-R@mssu.edu

Alicia Hughes
Hughes-A@mssu.edu

Evan Jewsbury
Jewsbury-E@mssu.edu

Lisa Robinson
Robinson-L@mssu.edu

Ken Surbrugg
Surbrugg-K@mssu.edu

Rhonda Warren
Warren-R@mssu.edu

Erik Wright
Wright-E@mssu.edu
 

#gomoso

©