Skip to main content

School of Business Adjunct Faculty

School of Business

Accounting, Finance, and Economics

Sherman Alcorn
Alcorn-S@mssu.edu

Keith Babb
Babb-K@mssu.edu

Carrie Burgi
Burgi-C@mssu.edu

Nchacha Etta
Etta-N@mssu.edu

Rella Jeffries
Jeffries-R@mssu.edu

Andrew Jordan
Jordan-A@mssu.edu

Kristi McGowen
McGowen-K@mssu.edu

Cleva Moore
moore-c@mssu.edu

John Tiede
tiede-j@mssu.edu

Ian Van Deventer
VanDeventer-l@mssu.edu

Angela Voorhees
Vorhees-A@mssu.edu

David Weaver
Weaver-D@mssu.edu

Michael White
White-M@mssu.edu

Larry Wolod
Wolod-L@mssu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing, Management, and International Business

Mariya Aguilar
Aguilar-M@mssu.edu

Nicole Ansell
Ansell-N@mssu.edu

Marissa Fahrig
Fahrig-M@mssu.edu

Lacy Finley
Finley-L@mssu.edu

Amanda Fosdick
Fosdick-A@mssu.edu

Blake Nielson
Nielson-B@mssu.edu

James Smallwood
Smallwood-J@mssu.edu

Brandon Spaeth
Spaeth-B@mssu.edu

Erik Wright
Wright-E@mssu.edu

Tanya Yantis
Yantis-T@mssu.edu

 

 

#gomoso

©