School of Business

Bachelor's Degrees

Neosho Program

Masters' Programs

Minors and Certifications

Entrepreneurship

School Resources and Information

Student Organizations

Community and Economic Resources

News and Events

PSB Advisory Board

PSB Dashboards and Outcomes

School of Business - Adjunct Faculty

Nicole Ansell

          International Business Instructor
          Ansell-N@mssu.edu

Pete Babb

Finance and Economics Instructor
Babb-P@mssu.edu

Christopher Dumm

Finance and Economics Instructor
Dumm-C@mssu.edu

Nchacha Etta

          Finance and Economics Instructor
          Etta-N@mssu.edu

Lacey Finley

Marketing Instructor
Finley-L@mssu.edu

Amanda Fosdick

          General Business Instructor
          Fosdick-A@mssu.edu

Rella Jefferies

Management Instructor
Jefferies-R@mssu.edu

Andrew Jordan

         Accounting Instructor
         Jordan-A@mssu.edu

Tom Mann

         Business Law Instructor
         Mann-T@mssu.edu

Holly Mitchell

Management Instructor
Mitchell-H@mssu.edu

Cleva Moore

          Finance Instructor
          Moore-C@mssu.edu

Lisa Robinson

Entrepreneurship Instructor
Director of Small Business and Technology Development Center
Plaster Hall Office 107C
417-625-9575
Robinson-L@mssu.edu

James Smallwood

Management Instructor
Smallwood-J@mssu.edu

Brandon Spaeth

Marketing Instructor
Spaeth-B@mssu.edu

Ken Surbrugg

Entrepreneurship Instructor
SBTDC Consultant
Plaster Hall Office 107E
417-625-9557
Surbrugg-K@mssu.edu

Dr. John Tiede

Business Law Instructor
Tiede-J@mssu.edu

Angela Austin Vorhees

Business Law Instructor
Vorhees-A@mssu.edu

David Weaver

          Finance Instructor
          Weaver-D@mssu.edu

Michael White

          Finance Instructor
          White-M@mssu.edu

Erik Wright

          Management Instructor
          Wright-E@mssu.edu

Tanya Yantis

Finance and Economics Instructor
Yantis-T@mssu.edu

©