Skip to main content

Social Science Faculty

spanish statue

Ree-Wells-LewisRee Wells-Lewis

Department Chair /Professor of Sociology
Webster Hall Room 245
Phone: 417-625-9762
Email: wells-r@mssu.edu 

More about Ree Wells-Lewis


Geography

Dr. John DavenportJohn Davenport

Assistant Professor of Geography
Webster Hall Room 243
Email: davenport-j@mssu.edu
Phone: 417-625-3127
More about John Davenport


Steve SmithSteve Smith - Social Science

Professor of Geography
Webster Hall Room 236
Phone: 417-625-3008
Email: smith-st@mssu.edu 

More about Steve Smith


 

History

Megan BeverMegan Bever

Assistant Professor of History
Webster Hall Room 237
Phone: 417-625-3026
Email: bever-m@mssu.edu

More about Megan Bever


William T FischerWilliam T. Fischer

Assistant Professor of History
Webster Hall Room 234
Phone: 417-625-3162
Email: fischer-w@mssu.edu

More about William Fischer

 

Paul TeverowPaul Teverow

Professor of History
Webster Hall Room 226
Phone: 417-625-3114
Email: teverow-p@mssu.edu 

More about Paul Teverow


 

Steven WagnerSteven Wagner

Professor of History
Webster Hall Room 244
Phone: 417-625-9587
Email: wagner-s@mssu.edu 

More about Steven Wagner

Political Science

William DelehantyWilliam K. Delehanty

Associate Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 213
Phone: 417-625-9739
Email: delehanty-w@mssu.edu 

More about Will Delehanty


 

Joanna DerfeltJoanna Derfelt

Associate Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 227
Phone: 417 625-9794
Email: derfelt-j@mssu.edu 

More about Joanna Derfelt


 

Nicholas NicolettiNicholas Nicoletti

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 212
Phone: 417-625-9572
Email: nicoletti-n@mssu.edu 

More about Nicholas Nicoletti

 

Nicole Shoaf Nicole Shoaf

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 231
Phone: 417-625-3112
Email: shoaf-n@mssu.edu

 


Sociology and Anthropology

Jill GreerJill Greer

Professor of Sociology
Webster Hall Room 230
Phone: 417-625-9795
Email: greer-j@mssu.edu 

More about Jill Greer

 

Conrad GuberaConrad Gubera

Professor of Sociology
Webster Hall Room 228
Phone: 417-625-9653
Email: gubera-c@mssu.edu 

More about Conrad Gubera

David LocherDavid Locher

Professor of Social Science
Webster Hall Room 232
Phone: 417-625-9644
Email: locher-d@mssu.edu 

More about David Locher

Richard MillerRichard Miller  

Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Hearnes Hall Room 318
Phone: 417-625-9385
Email: miller-r@mssu.edu 

More about Richard Miller

#gomoso

©