Social Sciences

Faculty

Ree-Wells-LewisRee Wells-Lewis

Department Chair / Professor of Sociology
Webster Hall Room 232
417-625-9762
wells-r@mssu.edu 

More about Ree Wells-Lewis

 

Geography

John Davenport

Assistant Professor of Geography
Webster Hall Room 243
417-625-3127
davenport-j@mssu.edu

More about John Davenport

 

Steve Smith - Social ScienceSteve Smith

Professor of Geography
Webster Hall Room 236
417-625-3008
smith-st@mssu.edu 

More about Steve Smith

 

History

Megan BeverMegan Bever

Assistant Professor of History                          
Webster Hall Room 212   
417-625-3026
bever-m@mssu.edu

More about Megan Bever

 

William T. Fischer

Assistant Professor of History
Webster Hall Room 234
417-625-3162
fischer-w@mssu.edu

More about William Fischer

 

Paul TeverowPaul Teverow

Professor of History
Webster Hall Room 226
417-625-3114
teverow-p@mssu.edu 

More about Paul Teverow

 

Steven WagnerSteven Wagner

Professor of History
Webster Hall Room 244
417-625-9587
wagner-s@mssu.edu 

More about Steven Wagner

 

Political Science

William DelehantyWilliam K.  Delehanty

Associate Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 243
417-625-9739
delehanty-w@mssu.edu 

More about Will Delehanty

 

Joanna DerfeltJoanna Derfelt

Associate Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 227
417 625-9794
derfelt-j@mssu.edu 

More about Joanna Derfelt

 

Nicholas NicolettiNicholas Nicoletti

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 212
417-625-9572
nicoletti-n@mssu.edu 

More about Nicholas Nicoletti

 

Nicole Shoaf

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webster Hall Room 231
417-625-3112
shoaf-n@mssu.edu

More about Nicole Shoaf

 

Sociology and Anthropology

Jill Greer

Associate Professor of Sociology
Webster Hall Room 230
417-625-9795
greer-j@mssu.edu 

More about Jill Greer

Conrad GuberaConrad Gubera

Professor of Sociology
Webster Hall Room 228
417-625-9653
gubera-c@mssu.edu 

More about Conrad Gubera

 

David LocherDavid Locher

Professor of Social Science
Webster Hall Room 232
417-625-9644
locher-d@mssu.edu 

More about David Locher

 

Richard MillerRichard Miller  

Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Hearnes Hall Room 318
417-625-9385
miller-r@mssu.edu 

More about Richard Miller

 

 

 

 

©